Follow Me

My Banner

Midnight Garden Blog Train

Inspired Together Blog Train

Saturday, February 7, 2026

Struck by Cupid Tutorial

 



Struck by Cupid Tutorial 

You need to download or purchase the following below


Tag Template HERE (download)
Kit HERE (pay)
Cupid Poser HERE (pay)

Tag Set HERE (pay)


1. Open Tag Template psp image go to Windows>Duplicate close the original  one out then go to CC layer right click the mouse delete the copyright 

PSP image should open below psp x7 and psp 23 if you can't open it build with the png templates

2. Open Paper 10 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle 50 scale click okay3. Go to black template 1 and 2 go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on the paint can and paint the strip paper into the new raster layer both layers go to Selections>Select all (do one then the other) when stop the  marching ants go to Selections>Select None

3. Add this solid color #efadae into the foreground colors go to white template go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then click on the paint can paint the solid pink into the new raster layer of the marching ants (keep the marching ants going) go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 2 2 50 2 black click okay then again at -2 -2 50 2 black click okay then go to Selections>Select None

4.Add this solid color #c80128 of the red into your foreground go to small black template go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on the paint can and paint the red into the marching ants of the  new raster layer once done go to Selections>Select None

5. Go to the Heart go to Image>Negative 

6. Go to the small bar Hearts do step 4 to them 

7. Open Cupid 5 go to Image>Mirror then go to Edit>Copy go down to the white heart go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the cupid on the right side of the white heart once in  place go to step 8

8. Go to the white heart go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Invert go step 9

9. Go to Cupid go to Edit>Cut then go to Selections>Select None then go to Cookie Cupid go to the blend change to Multiply then reduce go 67%

10. Open Cupid 6 go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it as shown on the top tag 

11. Open Bow 5 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move it on the diamonds as shown above 

12. Open Doodle 2 go to Image>Resize 70% then go to Edit>Copy now go down the pink layer but close the white heart then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the doodle on the right side then go to Layers>Duplicate Image>Mirror then re open the white heart you see the doodle ends curve on the image

13. Open Tiny Heart 1 go to Image>Resize 70% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath Cookie 5 go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the tiny heart on the top of the inner paper 10 (as shown above) go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror then go to Layers>Merge>Merge down both tiny hearts on the same layer then go to Layers>Duplicate with your move tool place the 2 tiny hearts on the bottom inner paper frame as shown above

14. Open Teddy bear 2 go to Image>Resize 35% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bear down on the left side line up with the last 2 red hearts as shown above

15. Open Teddy Bear 1 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the flower teddy bear down in front of Cookie cupid hiding her other hand as shown above

16. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

17. Add copyright as shown above 

(c)Sunshines Digital Creationz

https://payhip.com/SunshinesDigitalCreationz

tag by ____________________ your name 

18. Add your name on the white heart as I did below

Color #91011b

Font Beach

Size 14

19. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible

20. Go to File save as PNG Format this complete  this tutorial 


Thanks for stopping and purchasing the designs to do this tutorial  look for the other tutorials with Cupid with these materials 

Hugs Sunshine

written Feb 7th, 2026 

Lurking with Cupid Tutorial

 



Lurking with Cupid Tutorial 


You need to download or purchase the items below


Tag Template HERE (download)

Kit HERE (pay)

Poser Cupid HERE (pay)



1. Open the tag template go to the PSP Image go Windows>Duplicate close the original 

the psp image should open with psp x 7 to psp 23 if you can't open it then build together with the png templates

Go to the Copyright CC right click your mouse click delete click yes it will remove the CC image layer 

2. Open Kit Open Paper 1 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 100 scales click okay (keep paper open )

3. Go all the black templates both circles and the heart that is black go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then click on the paint can and paint the red gradient paper into each new raster layer then go to Selections>Select None

4. Open Ribbon 2 go to Image>Resize 80% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the top circle as shown above

5. Open Bow 4 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on top of the small circle as shown above

6. Open Cupid Cookie 7 go to Image>Resize 90% then go to Image>Resize height 550 pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go down the red heart layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place Cookie into the right as shown above once in place go to step 7

7. Go to the red paper heart go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Invert go to step 8

8. Go to Cookie Cupid go to Edit>Cut it will remove the extra parts of her that is outside of the heart now go to the blend change to soft light then go to Layers>Duplicate Cookie 

9. Open Cookie Cupid 8 go to Image>Resize 550 height pixels click okay then go to Image>Resize 90% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer as shown above

10. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

11. Add copyright as shown below 

(c)Sunshines Digital Creationz
https://payhip.com/SunshinesDigitalCreationz
Tag by ______________________ (your name)

12. Add your name I use the following below

Color white

Font Beach

Size 12-14

13. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

14. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial look for other Valentine tutorials with Cupid Cookie and my Valentine Kit with other tag templates with Cupid word art under Tuts_Valentines thanks for purchasing and stopping by we hope you enjoy your stay look new designs to come soon 

Hugs Sunshine
written Feb  7th, 2026






Thursday, February 5, 2026

Valentine Queen Tutorial

 


tag



banner

Valentine Queen Tutorial


You need to download the following below


Tag Template HERE
Teddy Love Kit HERE
Tube Miraelle HERE (by Goldwasser) 

Tut HERE (does have a blank tag and banner for anyone non designer)


1. Open the tag template open the psp image go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out 

then go to the copyright layer right click your mouse click delete to remove my copyright of the tag template 

*you should be able to open the psp image opens from PSP x7 to 23 program other put it together

2. Open the kit go to Paper 1 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 100 scale click okay

3. Go to all the white template layers one by one go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then click on your paint can and paint the red gradient paper into the marching ants of the new raster layer then go to Selections>Select None  do this to the white circle, white heart, and 2 hearts white templates 

4. Go to the black heart template go to Image>Negative Image turn it white 

5. Open Ribbon 1 go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer adjust on the top as shown above it will fit into place 

6. Open Bow 1 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy then go to your top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer place it on of the hearts as shown above

*Optional* when open Elements go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out then when you use the image elements don't worry if it stays size we create it or simply click no go back to the original size but since teaching give this option xoxo 

7. Open Teddy bear Rose 1 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move too place the teddy bear down on top of the template on the left side of the heart as shown above

8. Open Tube Miraelle design her with the red dress, the red nail polish, red heart earning, choose color hair, add the roses to her head, add the heart and potion in her hand, and the red lights around her, and the roses in her lap then go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new image then go to the Image>Resize 550 height pixels then go to Image>Resize 90% then go to Edit>Copy go the top image layers adjust her into the image as shown above 

You will move the teddy bear over to the right side 

You will need to move the word art above her and readjust it 

When you close the tube out click no it go back original settings 

9. Add copyright as shown below 


 


add your GA with your name not mine If your copyright in black like mine is when you add it go to Image>Negative turn it white (that way it shows up)

10. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible go to Windows>Duplicate the tag 

11. Go to the Duplicate take go to your Selections Tool with this setting below 

Top 141

Left 192

Bottom 320

Right 396

Click okay  Go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into Image you just create the banner tag for this tag design do that way or you can crop the square for a banner. Just teach get banner from the tag for a head shot 

12. Go to the banner go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Contrast 3 click okay then go to Selections>Invert then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then right click your paint can and paint the red paper we use in the template on the new raster layer give it a border around the banner then go to Layers>Merge>Merge All (Flatten) banner 

13. Take the copyright go to Windows>Duplicate resize down to 65% if need then add it to your banner so it gives it copyright for the head shot of the tube 

14. Add your name to the tag and banner.. 

Font Beach Amazing

Color #000000

Size 14

14. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes the tutorial 


Hugs Sunshine 

written Feb 2nd, 2026


Love Tag

 


Just Right Click to save this is in PNG Format

For personal use only 

Tube made by Elfairy Tubes view site HERE


Thanks for stopping by

Hugs Sunshine 

Saturday, January 10, 2026

Snowflake Kisses Tutorial

 



Snowflake Kisses Tutorial 


 You need to purchase or download the following items


Winter Wonderland Kit HERE
Tag Template HERE
CU Tube Eirlys HERE (by Goldwasser)

Extra Materials HERE 


1. Open Tag Template open the psp image go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out then delete the copyright if you can't open the psp image then build it with the png templates but it should open between psp x 7 to psp 23 

2. Open Kit open Paper 9 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 50 scale click okay go down to template 1 and then go to 2 and go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer with your move tool paint the blue paper into the new raster layer go to Selections>Select None then go to each paper layer  go to 3d Effects>Inner Bevel setting with this setting below

Bevel # 2, Image Smoothness 7, Depth 3, Color white, Angle 315, Intensity and Elevation 50 click okay 

3.Open Paper 12 go to foreground pattern 45 angle, 50 scale click okay then go to Edit>Copy now go the black circle template, and the white template blue bar as shown above do step 2

4. Open Mist Bg go to Edit>Copy then go to the white circle template go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the mist background into the white template circle then go to 3d Effects>Drop Shadow 2 2 50 2 black click okay then again at -2 -2 50 2 black click okay 

5. Go down to the snowflake tiling an go to Image>Negative then change the layer down to 55%

6. Open Eirlys design her the way you want or the way I did go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out then go to Edit>Copy then Edit>Paste into Image then go to Image>Resize height 500 pixels click okay now go to her element go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her down on the image as shown above you will move the word art a little bit then go to her give her a drop shadow of 0 0 60 25 black click okay 

7. Open Garland 2 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go beneath tube go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the bar on the right side 

8. Open the Element of Garland go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the Garland 2 go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the garland down with the garland it will link together as shown above

9. Open Bow 2 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top of the image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the pink bow on top of the candle in the garland 

10. Open Bow 4 go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the top of the image above her horns 

11. Open Penguin go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now close off tube go down beanth her go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the penguin on the right side then go to Layers>Duplicate move the 2nd penguin on the left side (you can open and close the tube as you need) once you have the 2nd penguin use your push tool up on the penguin feet as if the snow on them then re open the tube then go the top image layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the penguin down by her next to the garland as shown above 

12. Open Snow 1 go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath both garland go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the snow down on the bottom of the tube and the elements then use the push tool on the penguin and the girl (optional)

13. Now go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible

14. Add copyright as shown below but with your name not mine 

15. Add your name if you wish I did the following below 

Font Hey Summer

Size 14

Color black


I move it place in the snow as if I could write it with my fingers lol enjoy 

16. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial may you enjoy it and the other winter tutorials that you can create with the kit and the tubes you wish thanks for purchasing and thanks for stopping by 


Hugs Sunshine 

written Jan 10th, 2026 

Thursday, January 8, 2026

Sleigh Ride Adventures Tutorial

 



Sleigh Ride Adventures Tutorial 


You need to purchase or download the following items

Winter Wonderland Kit HERE
Sarkari HERE
Sarkari Blue HERE 

Sakri Props HERE

Tag Template HERE
Extra Materials HERE (links provide)


1.Open psp image go to Windows>Duplicate close the original and delete the copyright layer if can't open psp image build templates together

2. Open Mask and Open Paper 11 add paper into your foreground patterns 0 angle, 50 scale go down to the base transparent image click on the paint can and paint the paper into the transparent then go to Layers>New Mask Layer>From Image location Mask2SDC then make sure it click on Source Luminance and click Invert Mask Data click okay then go to Layers>Merge Group close the mask out we done with it but keep paper open

3. Go to both black templates Circle 1 and Template 1 go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the blue paper into the new raster layers then go to Selections>Select None

4. Go to the small white circle change the setting layer down to 73 then go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 2 2 50 2 black click okay then again at -2 -2 50 2 black click okay 

5. Open Mist Background I create for this tut you going to go to Edit>Copy now go to the white template rotate go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool you going to place it on top of the rotate white template once in place go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow like you did in step 4

6. Go into the Props folder and open Ingo with the Snowman go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Image>Free Rotate Left 25 click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go to the mist background layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the Ingo on top of the snow once in place take your push button push up on the Ingo making it look like it is sitting in the snow 

7. Open Sled 1 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go above the Ingo go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool  you going to slide the sled a little behind the circle templates only see a part of the sled 

8. Open Sled 2 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Image>Free Rotate left 25 then Right at 10 click okay then go to Edit>Copy make sure you are above the Ingo then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the sled in front of the Ingo then use your push tool and push up a little making the snow on top of the sled as we build the adventure of Sleigh Ride

9. Open Sakari Blue Posers 2 go to Image>Resize 20% now go to Edit>Copy now make sure you are above both sleds go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her on the sled that we place a little behind the circles once you have her in place go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 0 0 60 10 black click okay 

10. Open Saraki Posers 7 and go to Image>Resize 20% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers of the sleds go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her on top of the other sled (she will sit into place) then add her the same drop shadow 

11. Open Saraki 2 go to Image>Resize height 400 pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her on the left side as shown above 

12. Open Sled 2 go to Image>Resize width 300 pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go down the blue mask paper layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool slide the sled right down make Saraki stand on it here hand will glide right on top of the sled handle as shown above

13. Open Snow Ball go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the snow ball into her left hand it will fit into place (keep the snow ball open)

14. Go down beneath Saraki go to the snow ball go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the snow ball on top of the sled then go to Layers>Duplicate 2 times then move the other two snow balls on the sled as shown above 

15. Open Snow 2 (kit) go to Image>Resize 45% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool slide the snow down on the sled it will fit into place as shown above 

16. Open Bow 3 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on top of the circle as shown above 

17.  Open Ice cycles go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Image>Free Rotate left 25 click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the ice cycles on the left side edge then go to Layers>Duplicate move it over to the right side as shown above 

18. Open Skates go to Image>Resize 20% now go to Image>Free Rotate left 25 click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the skates on the left corner 

19.  Open Sled 1 (kit) go to Image>Resize 20% now go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the slide on the top right corner (as if it a cherish memories frame of a Sleigh ride Adventures) 

20. Add copyright as show below with your name 



Do tag by your name or SDC_(name) this shows whom did it 

21. Add your name if you like as I did the following below 

Font Hey Summer

Size 14 

Color black

22. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

23. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial 


Thanks for purchasing the designs to do this tutorial may you enjoy the Sleigh Ride Adventures with Saraki and look for other tutorials with the scrap kit under Winter tutorials thanks for stopping by have a beautiful day 


Hugs Sunshine 

written Jan 8th, 2026  

Ski Life is Better On the Snow Tutorial

 


Animation Tag



Non Movement Tag



Ski Life is Better on the Snow Tutorial


You need the following items below

Winter Wonderland Kit HERE
Cookie Ski HERE and HERE 

Tag Template HERE

Extra Material HERE (extra details on the tut link)




I am using psp x7 and Jasc Animation for this design 


1. Open tag template open psp image it opens from psp x7 to psp 23. If you can't open it then build the layers together by using the png templates and guideline sample page include in the folder now go to your psp image go to Windows>Duplicate close the original now delete the copyright layer 

2. Go into the kit Open Paper 5 add it to your foreground pattern 45 angle, 25 scale click okay now go to 3 small black circles and Circle 1 template (all black templates) go to Selection>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click your paint can and paint the lavender snowflake paper into the new raster layers of your marching ants then go to Selections>Select None do this to all 4 templates 

3. Go to the 3 small circles go to each layer change down to 75% then with your move tool click on each shadow circle go to the 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 2 2 50 2 black then again at -2 -2 50 2 black click okay both times each circle it give it depth with the shade of the purple paper 

4. Do the same shadow effect to the big white circle 

5. Open the Mist background go to Edit>Copy now go down to the big white circle go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer (it will fall into place)

6. Open Snow Hill go to Image>Resize 3 times at 70% now go to Edit>Copy now stay on the mist background layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool you going to place the snow hill on the snow as shows above 

7. Open Tree 3 go to Image>Resize height 300 pixels click okay then go to Edit>Copy now go above the snow hill go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the left side as shown above 

8. Open Tree 2 go to Image>Resize height 275 pixels click okay then go to Edit>Copy now go down to the mist background and go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the tree behind the snow hill and blue tree as shown above then go to Layers>Duplicate move the 2nd green tree by the snow hill in the background line between ski life as shown above

9. Open Snow 1 go to Edit>Copy now go above the blue tree go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the snow a little on top of the blue tree and the snow hill once happy go down to the mist background go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Invert find the snow layer go to Edit>Cut this will remove the snow outside of the purple frame of your image then go to Selections>Select None

10. Open Bow 2 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bow on the upper top circle then go to Layers>Duplicate 2 times then with your move tool move the bow over to the bottoms 2 circles as shown above 

11. Go to the word art move it up just a little then go to Layers>Duplicate then go to the duplicate word art go to Image>Negative turn it white then with your move tool move the white word art a little to the right giving it a stand out with the black being a shadow behind it 

12.Open Cookie Ski 5 go to Image>Resize 65% go to Edit>Copy now go to the top white circle template go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place Cookie head into the circle once you happy with where she is sitting go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Invert go to Cookie Ski 5 layer go to Edit>Cut it will remove the parts of her outside of the circle then go to Selections>Select None. Go to Cookie head go to Overlay then go to Layers>Duplicate then go to Normal on the 2nd head then change the layer go 63 %

13. Open Cookie Ski Coat 5 go to Image>Resize 70% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her on the right side by the word art circle as shown above

14. Open Polar Bear go to Image>Resize 30% then go to Edit>Copy now go to images layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bear down on top of of Cookie shoes then go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror and adjust the bear next to the other small circle on the bottom as shown above (this circle put your  name at)

15. Add  copyright as shown below 


Tag by your name or SDC_name (shows whom create it) 


16. Add your name if you like as I did the following below 

Font LittleLordFontleroy

Size 14

Color Black

17. Now if you don't want to Animation it, you can add a few of Cookie Ski posers down the snow hill by simply going to the poser go to Image>Resize 25% Free Rotate left or right 5% add Cookie Ski down the snow hill I made an animation of her ski down  the hill which provide in the tutorial folder to use in the jasc animation. Then you can go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible save as PNG Format this completes non movement tag.

If you going to Jasc Animation it follow to step 18. I show few of her non movement as show above but I am also show it animation view too of her ski down the hill lol add snow falling 

18. You want to save part of the top tag together to the word art black word art area. then you want to save the other part as your background image. Simply close off the layers go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible or Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Down to get the 2 tags as I state above then you want to go to Windows>Duplicate then delete one layer and then on other duplicate delete the opposite what you delete go to the following below

Save as PNG format as BG 1 and Tag 1 you will open your background tag, cookie ski animation I create and snow animation, go to step 19 to follow the animation of Frames etc 

19. Open Background go to F:17 then go to F:10 go to Edit>Select all, Edit>Duplicate (several times til get to F:17) then scroll the tag to the last window with your delete key delete the frames til get to reading of F:10 then scroll to the 1st frame window

20. Take the snow animation go to Edit>Select all, Edit>Copy now go to the background image go to Edit>Select all, right click Paste>Into Selection Frame and with your mouse add the snow animation (do this few times cover the mist background )

I did it 3 times top, left and right side 

21. Open Cookie Animation go add it to your tag, when you add it make Cookie on top of the hill once your place her on the hill go to Animations>Frame Properties change to 55 click okay (slow her down )

22. Open the top of the tag image make it F:10 then scroll first frame and add it to your tag 

23. View>Animation see it snowing and Cookie sliding down the hill once happy with watching the effects close it go to the tag we create now if you like me I haven't add my name yet

Then go to Animations>Resize width 700 click okay (optional) 

24. Add your name to the tag as I did with the following below

Font LittleLordFontleroy

Size 36

Color Black

Simply go to File new size 500 x 500 transparent type your name and then crop it and then make it F:10 frame go to the 1st frame and add it to your tag place your name into the small circle 

25. Go to File save as GIF Format this completes this tutorial thank you for purchasing the items all copyright goes to me because I create the lovely posers of Cookie 

Hugs Sunshine

written Jan 8th, 2026