Follow Me

My Banner

Midnight Garden Blog Train

Inspired Together Blog Train

Showing posts with label Halloween. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Halloween. Show all posts

Friday, October 9, 2026

PTU Simply Boo- tiful Tutorial




You need to purchase the items below


Ghouls Kit HERE


Tube Jackie by Goldwasser HERE



1. Open Jackie design her like I did above or as you want, go to Edit>Copy these elements zero, moon, ghost, go to Edit>Copy then Edit>Paste into new Image, now go to Jackie go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible then go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new Image You should have 5 elements now into new image of elements and tube then when you close Jackie click no it goes back to the original settings now you can mini size it or leave up we will get to it as we go into the tutorial 


2. Go to File new size 800 x 800 transparent image


3. Open Template 1 go to Edit>Copy then go to the transparent image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool leave in the center move just a hair up not much 


4. Open Template 2 go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the left side then go to Layers>Duplicate place on the right side make mickey mouse ears for a moment once done that take both the small black templates and move them under the big template then take the right one move it out a little 


5. Go to the left small circle go to Selections>Select all>Float go to Layers>Add new raster layer then locate the moon element go to Edit>Copy then Edit>Paste into new image of the new raster layer then go to Selections>Select None now close the moon we done using it 


6. Open Eclipse paper I made go to Edit>Copy close the big circle template then go down below it go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move it on the right side of the circle it will fit into place (keep the eclipse open and keep the big circle close)


7. Go down beneath the moon go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the eclipse on the black small template on the left side it show a little behind the moon 


8. Re open the big circle 


9. Open Paper 5 add this color to your foreground #c4c867


10. Go to Template 1 go to Selections>Select all>Float then go Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the kiwi green color into the new raster layer of the marching ants (keep the ants going) 


11. Go to Layers>Add new raster layer then go to Paper 5 go to Edit>Copy then go to the new raster layer go to Edit>Paste into Selection then see the dot gradient paper into the marching ants go to Selections>Select None then you going to close this layer off we get to it later 


12. Open Jackie go to Windows>Duplicate go to Image>Resize 800 height pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go to the kiwi green circle go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool adjust her on the left side of the green circle 


13. Go to the green circle go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Invert now go to Jackie go to Edit>Cut then go to Selections>Select None 


14. Open the dot gradient change the blend layer go 40 


15. Take the 2nd Jackie go to Image>Resize height 600 pixels click okay 


16. Go to the top image layers go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move Jackie on the right side of the circle (see tag)


17. Close off 2 circle and both Jackie for a moment


18. Open the Ghost element go to Image>Resize 500 height pixels click okay then go to Edit>Copy then go to above eclipse right side go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move the ghost as shown on the tag on the right side of the eclipse then re open all layers 


19. Open Circle Frame 2 go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the top Jackie go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move it just a little up it will all fit together 


20. Open Wicked Pumpkin 2 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath Jackie (top one) go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the pumpkin on the right side behind her (see the tag)


21. Open Wicked Pumpkin 1 do step 20 again but this time move it on the left side 


22. Open Zero go to Image>Mirror then go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place zero on the left side his tail will line up with the circle frame (you won't see it but it will)


23. Open Mist go to Edit>Copy now go down to the circle frame go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the mist down behind the pumpkins once in place go to Layers>Duplicate move it on the right side shadow mists (keep the element open)


24. Go to the mist element go to Edit>Copy go above Zero go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the mist on top of the girl shadow circle and his tail then go to layers>Duplicate, then do the following below 


 1st mist change the layer down to 72

 2nd mist you going to erase part of the mist on the circle shadow but then change the layer a little down to 46 (see tag)


25. Open Dead grass go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath both pumpkins layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the dead grass down beneath both pumpkins and Jackie 


26. Open Dead Grass 3 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the pumpkin on the left side (with the worm) go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the dead grass on the left side once in place go to Layers>Duplicate move the dead grass to the top of the image layers then take your eraser and erase the grass on the right pumpkin 


27. Open Frog 2 go to Image>Resize 30% then go to Edit>Copy top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the frog 2 on top of the right pumpkin in front of the dead grass 


28. Open Frog 1 go to Image>Resize 35% then add the frog on the right side of Jackie the spider will line up with her arm 


29. Open the word art Simply Boo-tiful go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the word art down on the grass beneath frog 2 as shown above 


30. Add copyright 





 TA_ Your name (shows whom made it)


31. Add your name if you wish 


32. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


33. Go to Image>Resize height 700 pixels (optional) reduce the size of the tag


34. Go to File save as PNG Format 


 This completes this tutorial it is for personal use only NO commercial use is allow thank you for purchasing my kit and Goldwasser lovely tube for this PTU tutorial may you enjoy your stay you can find all tutorials for this kit under Halloween 


Hugs Sunshine 

written 10-8-26 

PTU Little Miss Boo Yah Tutorial




Need to buy items below 



Ghouls Kit HERE



1. Go to File new size 800 x 800 transparent image 


2. Open Circle Frame 2 go to Edit>Copy now go to the transparent image go to Edit>Paste into new

raster layer move up a little 


3. Open Cookie Witch 1 go to Image>Resize 70% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool adjust her on the right side (see the tag)


4. Open the word art Little Miss Boo Yah go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer lay it on the top by Cookie a little on the frame (see the tag above)


5. Open Paper 7 go to Edit>Copy (set it aside)


6. Go to the circle frame click on your magic wand click inside the circle then go to Selections>Modify>Expand 30 click okay 


7. Go down to the transparent image go to Edit>Paste into Selection then go to Selections>Select None 


8. Go up to the word art go to Layers>Duplicate, then go to Image>Negative turn it white then 

move it a little over giving it an 3d view with black as shadow 


9. Open Cauldron 2 go to Image>Resize 65% then go Edit>Copy go to the circle frame go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the cauldron down on the left side of the frame the ghost will line up with the word art 


10. Open Dead Leaves 4 go to Edit>Copy now go to the circle frame go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the dead leaves on top of the circle frame then go to Layers>Duplicate move the dead leaves down a little go to the top dead leaves go to Layers>Merge>Merge Down then once both dead leaves are together take your eraser and erase the dead grass on the left side of the cauldron 


11. Open Dead Grass 3 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the cauldron then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the dead grass on the right side of the circle frame 


12. Open Dead grass 1 go to Image>Resize 55% then add it behind the cauldron 


13. Open Grave stone 1 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the dead grass then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the rip grave stone behind the cauldron it will show the green ghost once in place take your push tool and push up on the stone the green grass blend it together 


14. Open Bat 1 (or 2 I use 1) go to Image>Resize 35% then go down to the circle frame then go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bat on the left side then go to Layers>Duplicate Image>Mirror then move the duplicate bat on the upper right of the circle frame then go to Layers>Duplicate move the 3rd bat on top image layers move it on the right side of Cookie broom 


15. Add copyright as shown below 


 



 tag by your name (shows whom made it) 


16. Adjust the tag into the transparent image 


17. Go to Image>Resize if you wish 


18. Add your  name if you wish 


19. Go to File save as PNG Format 


There is other tutorials with this kit under Halloween thank you for purchasing the kit may you 

have a Happy Halloween 


Hugs Sunshine 

written 10-4-26 

PTU Ghouls Night Out Tutorial




You need to purchase items below


Ghouls Kit HERE



1. Go to File new size 800 x 800 transparent image


2. Open Frame 1 go to Edit>Copy now go to the transparent image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move up a little to the left side 


3. Open Frame 3 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the upper top of the frame 1 (see tag) then once in place go to Layers>Duplicate with your move tool move the duplicate square frame down beneath the top frame on the right side 


4. Go to the top small frame we made with frame 3 go to Layers>Merge>Merge Down make both small frames on the same layer


5. Add this solid kiwi color #c4c862 into the foreground material 


6. Click on the magic wand hold shift key down click the magic wand into both circles then take your fingers off the shift key go to Selections>Select all>Modify>Expand 15 click okay now go down beneath the frame layer go to Layers>Add new raster layer then with your paint can and paint the kiwi green color into the marching ants then go to Selections>Select None


7. Go to the 2 frames layer go to 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 2 2 50 2 black click okay then again at -2 -2 50 2 black click okay (it give it depth)


8. Go to the strip frame do step 6 and 7 but don't hold your shift key go beneath the strip frame when add new raster layer 


9. Open Books 2 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the two frames layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the books into the upper frame left side (see the tag)


10. Open Books 1 do step 9 again but this time place it beneath books 2 right side of the upper frame 


11. Open Flower 1 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the 2 frames upper frame left upper corner once in place go to Layers>Duplicate with your move tool place the duplicate flower on the lower frame lower right corner


12. Open the word art Ghouls Night out go to Image>Resize 70% then go down beneath the 2 frame layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the word art down into the bottom small frame (see tag)


13. Open Witch House 1 (or 2 I use 1) Go to Image>Resize 75% then go to Edit>Copy now go down to the large kiwi green color paper (large frame) go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the pumpkin house on the right side (the pumpkin on the house will hide behind the frames) 


14. Open Barrel Pumpkin 2 go to Image>Resize 35% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the lower left corner of the strip frame 


15. Open Barrel Pumpkin 1 go to Image>Resize 45% then go Edit>Copy go down beneath the pumpkin house go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer for a moment close the house move the pumpkin barrel over to the left side re open the house adjust the pumpkin barrel on the left side making look like it behind the house (see tag)


16. Open Frog 2 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the frog down on the lower left corner of the frame (see tag)


17. Open Cauldrons 2 go to Image>Resize 75% then go to Edit>Copy go down beneath the pumpkins and the pumpkin house go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer hide the cauldron but make the 2 cauldron ghouls show (see tag)


18. Open Ghouls 1 (or 2 I use 1) go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it front of the pumpkin house


19. Open Frankie go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move him in front of the barrel pumpkins his hand line with the sign 


20. Open Ghouls 4 (or 3 I use 4) go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the 2 frame layers go down beneath the frog then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool line her up with the stripe frame corner of the 2 small frames her right foot hide behind the frog


21. Open Bat 1 (or 2 I use 1) go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the bat on the upper stripe frame on the left side (make his feet line up with the corner) then go to Layers>Duplicate with your move tool place the bat between the 2 ghouls ghost then go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror then with your move tool move the 3rd bat on the right side line his feet with the word art (see the tag)


22. Open the Bat sheet go to Image>Resize 75% then go to Edit>Copy now go down to the kiwi green color paper of the big frame go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move it over to the left side 

make it like the ghouls out having fun lol (keep the element open)


23. Take the element go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy this time go beneath the word art on the lower right frame then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move the bats into the lower frame then take your eraser and erase the bats on the word art 


24. Go to the top image layers go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


25. Add copyright 






  tag by your name (shows whom made it)


26. Add your name if you wish I add mine on the top of the books 


27. Move the tag into the center you can use your crop tool to crop the tag out of the extra transparent image (if you want it optional) or go to Image>Resize 90% if you wish to reduce the size of the tag


28. Go to File save as PNG Format 


This completes this tutorial look for other tutorials made with this kit under Halloween may you have a great Halloween thank you for purchasing the scrap kit


Hugs Sunshine 

written Oct 8th, 2026 

PTU Ghouls just wanna have Fun Tutorial



You need to purchase item below


Ghouls Kit HERE


1. Go to File new size 800 x 800 pixels this becomes your transparent image


2. Open the Haunted House go to Edit>Copy now go to the transparent image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the house on upper top right side 


3. Open Dead tree 2 go to Edit>Copy go down beneath the house go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move it on the right side once in place erase the bottom of the tree down beneath the house


4. Open Dead Tree 1 do step 3 but this time don't erase the bottom of the tree


5. Open Dead grass go down to the transparent image add it move it down beneath the house the grass will line up with the tree 


6. Open Dead Vine go to Image>Resize 75% go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the dead vine in front of the tree on the left side (keep the element open)


7. Take the element go to Image>Resize again at 75% add it on top of the vine tree line the stem together (keep the element open)


8. Go to the Element again resize to 75% add it to the dead vine top image layer line up again 

(keep the element open)


9. Do step 8 again one last time add it on top of the vine it goes down into size making the vine turn into wick garden 


10. Open Pumpkin 2 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the left side in front of the vines then once in place go to Layers>Duplicate move it to the right side by the front of the steps


11. Open Pumpkin 1 do step 10 this time add it in front of the white pumpkins (see tag)


12. Open Skeleton Zombie go to Image>Resize 60% then go to Edit>Copy now go down to the top dead vine 4th one go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the skeleton in front of the vine part foot stick out on the left side


13. Open Ghost 2 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the ghost in front of the pumpkins on the right side 


14. Open Mist go to Image>Resize 35% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the mist in front of the steps little on the white pumpkin then go to Layers>Duplicate then move the mist on top of both pumpkins on the left side 


15. Open Mist Ghost go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the mist ghost on top of the haunted house


16. Open Ghouls 2 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place ghoul in front of the pumpkins on the left side 


17. Open Ghoul 1 do step 16 but this time move the girl ghoul on top of the steps her shoes fit right on the steps 


18. Go to the mist go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the mist in front of the ghost then go to Layers>Duplicate move the mist a little over (I am writing tutorial as I make it hugs)


19. Open the word art Ghouls just wanna have fun word art go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the word art down in front of the ghouls and the pumpkins on the left side (see the tag)


20. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


21. Add copyright 





 Tag by your name (shows whom made it)


22. Add your name if you wish


23. Crop tag out of the extra transparent or resize if you wish (optional)


24. Go to File save as PNG Format 


This completes this tutorial look for the other tutorials to this kit under Halloween thank you for purchasing have an amazing day Hugs


Hugs Sunshine 

written 10-8-26 

PTU All Ghouls Love Me Tutorial




Need buy kit below 


Ghouls Kit HERE



1. Go to File new size 700 x 700 transparent image 


2. Open Circle Frame 1 go to Edit>Copy then go to transparent image go to Edit>Paste into new raster 

layer with your move tool move up just a little 


3. Open Dead Grass 5 go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the grass down on the bottom of the circle frame 


4. Open Gravestone 3 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the grave stone on the right side of the grass (see tag above)


5. Open Frog 1 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy top image layers go to Edit>Paste into 

new raster layer with your move tool place the frog on the left side of the grass line up with the circle (as shown above)


6. Open Franke go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy go down beneath the frog go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move Frankie on the grass as shown above


7. Open Ghouls 4 go to Image>Resize 55% go to Edit>Copy then go down to the grass element go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool slide Sally ghoul little behind the stone and next to Frankie (see the tag)


8. Open the word art All Ghouls love me go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool careful grab the word art and move it down on the grass left side 


9. Open Paper 7 set it aside for a moment


10. Go down to the circle click on your magic wand then go to Selections>Modify>Expand 30 click okay now go down to the transparent image 


11. Go to Paper 7 go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into Selections then go to Selections>Select None (now it behind the circle and the ghouls)


12. Open Flower 1 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go down to the circle frame go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the flower on the left side once in place go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror now move the right side flower down a little behind the grave stone then erase the white flower between Sally ghoul and the grave stone (optional) but I did it 


13. Go to top image layers go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


14. Add copyright as shown below 





 tag by your name (shows whom done the tutorial)


15. Crop the tag out of the extra transparent (optional)


16. Add your name if you wish 


17. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this design 



Look for other tutorials to this kit under Halloween thank you for purchasing the kit 


Hugs Sunshine 

written 10-4-26 

PTU Enter if You Dare Tutorial

 




You need to purchase below 


Ghouls Kit HERE


1. Go to File new size 800 x 800 transparent image


2. Open Dead grass 4 go to Edit>Copy now go to the transparent image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move it down bottom a little 


3. Open Grave stone 3 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the stone on the right side of the grass


4.Open Grave stone 2 do step 3 move on the left side 


5. Open Grave stone 1 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy go down to the grass go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the 3rd grave stone between the other two grave stones


6. Open Dead grass go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the dead grass in front of one of the stones go to Layers>Duplicate 3 times move the dead grass as shown on the tag both left and right side of the edge and two dead grass in front of the stones 


7. Open Dead Leaves 4 go to Image>Mirror then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the dead leaves on the top of the grass line it with the dead grass right side of the edge then go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror adjust the dead leaves on the left side of the edge of the dead grass 


8. Open Coffin 1 and 2 add 2 1st then 1. Go to Image>Resize 35% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the green coffin in front of the middle gravestone then do the same with the black one see tag if need


9. Open Dead Vine 2 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy go down to the grass go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the dead vine on the left side once in place go to Layers>Duplicate 2 times then move the two duplicates over as shown on the tag


10. Open the Dead Tree 2 go to Edit>Copy now go down to the grass again go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the tree on the right side behind the grave stones then once in place go to Layers>Duplicate move the dead tree on the left side (see the tag)


11. Open the word art Enter if you Dare go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move it on the top of the transparent image in the middle of the dead trees (might need to move the dead trees to adjust with the word art it will fit together) 


12. Open Ghouls 2 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the ghoul on the left side once in place use your push tool on his feet a little 


13. Open Ghouls 3 go to Image>Resize 60% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the ghoul on the left side of grave stone 3 then use the push tool on her feet 


14. Open Mist Ghost go to Image>Resize 60% then go to Edit>Copy go down below the male ghoul go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the mist ghost on the top of the grave stones once in place erase the ghost on the right side of the girl ghoul 


15. Open Mist 1 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go down below the 2 ghouls go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer place the mist down by the skeleton of grave stone 3 then go to Layers>Duplicate 2 times move one in front of the coffins then place one behind the male ghoul hat 


16. Open Bat 1 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the bat on top of the left stone on top of the cross 


17. Open Snake 2 go to Image>Resize 30% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the black snake in front of the mist on the right side 


18. Open the small skull go to Image>Resize 30% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the skull in front of the mist in front of the coffins 


19. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


20. Add copyright 



 Tag by your name (shows whom made it)


21. Add your name if you wish 


22. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


23. Go to Image>Resize 90% reduce the size tag (optional)


24. Go to File save as PNG format 


This completes the tutorial look under Halloween tuts for other tutorials done with this kit or my store site under tutorials.. thank you for purchasing this kit 


Hugs Sunshine 

written Oct 4th, 26 

PTU Beware Ghouls & Ghost Lurking Here Tutorial





You need to purchase the items below 


Ghouls Kit HERE


Tube Belinda & Jackie by(c)Goldwasser HERE & HERE 


1. Go to File new size 800 x 800 transparent image 


2. Open Mask I made go to Edit>Copy now go to the transparent image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer (it will fall into place)


3. Open Circle Frame 1 go to Image>Resize 65% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the circle down on the mask it will line up with the moon 


4. Add this green into the foreground #c4c867


5. Open Paper 5 then follow the following steps below 


  A. Click on the magic wand into the circle frame

  B. Go to Selections>Select all>Modify>Expand 15 click okay

  C. Go down beneath the circle go to Layers>Add new raster layer

  D. Click on the paint can paint the green into the marching ants

  E. Go to Layers>Add new raster layer 

  F. Go to Paper 5 go to Edit>Copy then on the new raster layer go to Edit>Paste into Selection 


Then go to Selections>Select None close off the dot gradient layer 


6. Open Belinda design her as I did above or as you like also go to these elements below go to Edit>Copy then Edit>Paste into Image, when you get ready to save Belinda go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible then go to Edit>Copy then Edit>Paste into Image 


 Elements.. Pumpkin, Broom


 Open Jackie you going to take Zero, Kitty, and book then close Jackie out we just want to use her elements with this design both are made by Goldwasser make sure to give her some love for her lovely designs 


7. Go to Belinda go to Windows>Duplicate then go to Image>Resize height pixels one at 700 and one at 600 we want to work with the one at 700 right now go to Edit>Copy now go down to the green circle go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her head into the circle one please go to step 8


8. Go to the green circle go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Invert now go to Belinda go to Edit>Cut then go to Selections>Select None now open paper 5 circle change the blend down to 53 (then you can close this image of Belinda)


9. Go down to the mask we going to change the color lol go to Hue 15 and Saturation 136 click okay 


10. Open Dead Tree 2 go to Edit>Copy now go down to the orange mask we just color go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the dead tree on the left side then go to Layers>Duplicate, now go down to the 1st tree go to Image>Negative change off color then take the duplicate tree move it over to the right a little give it light effect between the two trees


11. Open Grave stone 1 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the gravestone on the left side (hide the tree) line up with the circle frame a little


12. Open Cauldron 1 go to Image>Resize 35% add it on top of the gravestone 


13. Open Dead grass 3 go to Image>Resize 35% go down beneath the cauldron add it left side then go to Layers>Duplicate move on the right side a little on the gravestone and the circle 


14. Go to Belinda go to Image>Mirror then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move Belinda on the right side (see the tag)


15. Go to the Broom go to Image>Resize width 600 pixels click okay then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the Cauldron go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the broom down beneath the cauldron the open will line with Belinda 


16. Go to the Pumpkin go to Image>Resize 40-45% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move the pumpkin in front of her feet (keep the element open)


17. Go to Image>Resize 70% go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the pumpkin on the left side by the big pumpkin then go to Layers>Duplicate move the duplicate pumpkin on the left side of the cauldron but still show the broom too 


18. Go to the Kitty erase little of the bottom of the tail now go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the big pumpkin go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the kitty between the two pumpkins that are together (if there any extra kitty tail underneath the pumpkins erase it) 


19. Go to the Book go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy go down beneath the Pumpkins go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the book down on the left side behind the pumpkins as shown in the tag above 


20. Go to Zero go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Image>Mirror then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place him on top of the gravestone his tail in the tree as shown above 


21. Open Mist Ghost go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy go down to the circle frame go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the ghost into the mask a little on top of the tree 


22. Open Portion 4 go to Image>Resize 20% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the portion bottle on top of the book 


23. Open Bloody Mary go to Image>Resize 20% then again at 55% then go to Edit>Copy close off zero go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move the glass on top of Belinda hand make it go down in the layer blend take your small erase tab where her thumb is then move the blend back to 100 on the glass tap if need a little making Belinda hold the glass of Bloody Mary lol 


24. Go to the big pumpkin go Edit>Copy now go down to the Circle go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move the pumpkin on the right side behind her down a little 


25. Open Crow go to Image>Mirror then go to Image>Resize 35% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the pumpkin layer we just made ins step 24 go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move the crow between the two big pumpkins (keep the element open)


26. Go to the Crow go to Image>Resize 70% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the crow on top of the gravestone now re open zero adjust him if he move then take your eraser erase his tail behind crow on the right side 


27. Open Bat Sheet 2 go to Edit>Copy now go down to the mask go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool careful move the bats up right side once in place take your eraser and erase the bat on the mist ghost


28. Open Frog 2 go to Image>Resize 35% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the frog in front of the two pumpkins as shown on the tag


29. Open Frog 1 do step 28 then move the frog in front of the pumpkin next to the book 


30. Open the word art Beware Ghouls & Ghost Lurking here go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the word art into the right side of the mask (see tag) then go to Layers>Duplicate then go to the first word art go to Image>Negative then move the black word art of a little then go down to the bats erase it around the words 


31. Open Bat 1 go to Image>Resize 35% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bat on top of the tree then go to Layers>Duplicate move the duplicate on top of the grave stone then go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror move the bat on top of the pumpkin (see the tag)


32. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


33. Add copyright 





 TA_ your name (shows whom made it)


34. Add your name if you wish 


35. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


36. Go to Image>Resize height 700 pixels reduce tag size (optional)


37. Go to File save as PNG Format 


This completes the tutorials to all of Ghouls kit may you enjoy all designs there is a total of 8 of Ghouls kit tutorials two tutorials are with Goldwasser tubes others all other tutorials are with the kit only thank you for the purchase may you enjoy my ghouls kit hugs 


Hugs Sunshine 

written Oct 8th, 2026 

PTU A Witch & All her Ghouls live here








Need to purchase item below 


Ghouls Kit HERE



1. Go to File new size 800 x 800 transparent image 


2. Open Haunt House go to Edit>Copy then go to the transparent image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the Haunted house on the right side a little 


3. Open Dead Leaves 1 go to Edit>Copy go down to the transparent image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the dead grass down beneath the house move over to the left side a little and down (see the tag)


4. Open Dead Leaves 2 do step 3 place on top side over to the right a little 


5. Open Dead Leaves 4 go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the dead leaves on top of the haunt house towards the right side then go to Layers>Duplicate move the dead leaves over to the left side a little (see the tag)


6. Open Fence 2 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the house go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the left side of the house 

hide a little behind the house


7. Open Coffin 2 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the coffin on the fence (see the tag)


8. Open Dead grass 3 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the dead grass in front of the haunt house and the coffin right side then go to Layers>Duplicate then with your move tool place the grass on the left side of the coffin a little down (see the tag)


9. Open Grave stone 3 go to Image>Resize 35% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the grave stone between the dead grass then use your push tool push up blend the dead leaves with the dead grass on the stone 


10. Open Cookie Witch 2 go to Image>Resize 50% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place Cookie on top of the haunt house (see the tag)


11. Open Ghouls 1 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the ghouls on top of the steps of the house 


12. Open Ghouls 3 do step 11 but move her by the gravestone right side


13. Open Franke do step 13 but move him on the right side in the dead grass


14. Open Frog 1 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the frog on the left side of the house then go to Layers>Duplicate with your move tool place the duplicate frog on the left side of the dead grass 


15. Open the word art to A Witch & All Ghouls live her go to Image>Resize 70% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the word art careful on the left side of the transparent image (see the tag)


16. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


17. Add copyright below 





 tag by your name (shows whom made it)


18. Add your name if you wish 


19. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


20. Go to Image>Resize 90%


21. Go to File save as PNG Format 


This completes the tutorial look for other tutorials to this kit under Halloween and thank you for purchasing the kit may you enjoy it 


Hugs Sunshine 

written Oct 4th, 26 

Friday, August 28, 2026

Skeleton Lives Matter Tutorial




You need to download or buy items below


Haunting of Paris Kit HERE

Haunting of Paris Frame Clusters HERE

Tube Kitty (c)Goldwasser buy HERE


1. Open the frame clusters open Frame 4 go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out 


2. Open tube Kitty design her the way you want or as I did above once done go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible then go to Edit>Copy then go 

to Edit>Paste into new raster layer then close the original out click no it takes back to its regular settings now go to the image we create

of the tube go to Image>Resize height 600 pixels go to Edit>Copy now to the frame image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your

move tool place it beneath the frame cluster move it down a little over to the left side then once in place go to Layers>Duplicate move the duplicate above the frame cluster move it to the right side then go back down to the 1st tube underneath the frame change the layers blend

to Luminance


3. Go into the kit go into the Papers open Paper 12 add it to your foreground patterns 0 angle, 100 scale click okay


4. Take your selection tool go to the frame cluster make a square around the frame (I did in the middle of the frame) keep the marching 

ants going 


5. Go down to the tube underneath the frame cluster go to Layers>Add new raster layer with your move tool move it down beneath the tube

of Kitty 


6. Click on the paint can and paint the paper into the marching ants on the new raster layer (keep the marching ants going)


7. Go to Adjust>Hue/Saturation/Lightness do this setting Hue 9, Masker, Click colorize, Saturation 0, and Lightness -6 click okay


8. Go to Selections>Select None (you see the kitty duplicate beneath the frame is now gray like if it is pastiest)


9. Open Cat Pumpkin 1 (or your choice) go to Image>Resize 45% go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new

raster layer with your move tool slide the cat pumpkin down on top of the cat pumpkin on the frame cluster


10. Close Kitty tube beneath the frame highlight Kitty tube above the frame cluster take your eraser and erase her foot under the cat 

pumpkin then re open the kitty beneath the frame cluster


11. Open Skull Hat 1 or your choice go to Image>Mirror then go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers

go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the skull hat on the right side down on top of the orange dress once in 

place take your eraser and erase the dress underneath the skull hat (optional) 


12. Open Bridge 2 or your choice go to Image>Resize 55% now go to Edit>Copy now go down to the paper 12 image go to Edit>Paste into 

new raster layer (let it fall where it goes) then take your eraser and erase the bridge on Kitty luminance so it look like it behind her

in the photo 


13. Open Rose Stem 2 go to Image>Resize 25% then again at 70% then go to Edit>Copy now go down to the Kitty (above the frame) go to Edit>

Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the rose stem down in front of the candy basket once in place then move the skull 

hat down on top of the edge of the stem (hide it) 


14. Open Cupcake 3 or your choice go to Image>Resize 20% then again at 70% then go to Edit>Copy now go down to Kitty (above the frame) 

go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool slide the cupcake down by the cat pumpkin in front of the rose as shown above


15. Open Crow go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your

move tool place the crow in front of the bottom frame by the frog, once in place go to Layers>Duplicate then with your move tool move the 

second crow on top of the skeleton head on the right side as shown above 


16. Open the word art Skeleton's Lives Matter go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste

into new raster layer with your move tool move it up on the top upper right corner as shown above go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror and move it a little over to the right give it an 3d view then go to the white image layer change the layer transparent down to 75 (shade the white to old fashion color) 


17. Open Skull 1 go to Image>Resize 20% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with 

your move tool move the skull down by the word art on the left side then go to Layers>Duplicate 2 times then move 1st duplicate on the upper right corner of the frame as shown above then take the 2nd duplicate move it over to the inner corner of the frame on the left side as if the skeleton head because decoration to the frame 


18. Go to the top image layers go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible


19. Add copyright as shown below 

© Goldwasser
www.goldwasser.art

 TA_by your name (shows whom made it) 


20. Add your name if you wish 


21. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


22. Go to File save as PNG Format 


This completes this tutorial look for other tutorials under Blog Tuts, or Halloween designs, if not Halloween go with the theme of the kit 

I create for the blog train design as they are FTU Tuts and goodies.. thank you for stopping by 


Hugs Sunshine

written August 11, 2026 

Other Car is a Broom Tutorial





Need to download or buy the items below


Haunting of Paris Kit HERE

Haunting of Paris Frame Cluster HERE

Tube Alice and Her Clothes (c)Goldwasser buy HERE & HERE


1. Open the frame cluster 3 go to Windows>Duplicate close the original 


2. Go into the mask folder open Mask 3 BG or your choice go to Edit>Copy now to the frame image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer

with your move tool place the mask underneath the frame once it move take your eraser and erase the outside both left and right side of the sides (optional)


3. Open Alice tube and her clothes go to her clothes first, go the the dog go to Edit>Copy Edit>Paste into Image, then close the dog out 

then go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible then go to Edit>Copy then Edit>Paste into Image, close the regular image click no so goes back to 

its regular settings, now take clothe of her go to Edit>Copy now go to the top of Alice tube go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool adjust it on Alice, then close off the bloody knife, and the cards then go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible then go to Edit>Copy

then Edit>Paste into Image then close the original of Alice tube click no on the settings return regular settings then go to step 4


4. Take Alice tube go to Image>Resize height 400 pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go down to the mask background go to Edit>Paste

into new raster layer with your move tool place her on the left side next to the tower once in place go to Layers>Duplicate then with your 

move tool move the duplicate of Alice on the top of the frame cluster then take small eraser in size 10 erase the circle on the crow beck 

and little on the tome stone as shown above 


5. Go to the Dog Image go to Image>Resize height 200 pixels click okay then go to Image>Mirror then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top 

image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the dog down next to Alice in front of the tome stone once in 

place take the eraser tab a little on the white halo above the dog a little with the stone (optional)


6. Close off Alice (top) 


7. Open Crow go to Image>Resize 25% click okay then go to Edit>Copy now go beneath Alice close off go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer

with your move tool place it on the crow that in front of the tome stone once setting with the crow on the frame cluster go to Layers>Duplicate Image>Mirror add it on top of the crow on the left side of the frame then once done move both crows above Alice tube then 

re open Alice tube and you will see that the lines around her bottom is not on the 2 crows 


8. Open Broom 1 go to Image>Rotate Left then go to Image>Resize 45% now go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the crow on the right side then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the crow into her hand area, it behind the crow then take the eraser small 10 size tab it the broom where her hand is as if she is holding the broom (keep the element broom open)


9. Go to the element broom go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer line the brown up with the pole of the broom but the end will show up on the tome stone behind the crow and the dog as shown above 


10. Open the word art My Other Car is a Broom go to Image>Resize 40% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your 

move tool move the black word art on top line the O line with the purple ribbon once in place go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror then go to white image layer reduce down to 95

it will lighten the color a little 


11. Go to top image layers go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


12. Add copyright as shown below 

© Goldwasser
www.goldwasser.art

 TA_ your name (it shows whom made it)


13. Add your name if you  wish 


14. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


15. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial. Look for the other 3 tutorials to the frame cluster under blog train, and/or Halloween tuts may you enjoy the goodies

thanks for stopping by 


Hugs Sunshine

written August 11, 2026 

My Lil Boo Tutorial





Need to download or buy the following below


Haunting of Paris Kit HERE

Haunting of Paris Frame Cluster HERE

Tube Isolde (c)Goldwasser buy HERE


1. Open Frame Cluster 1 go to Windows>Duplicate close the original 


2. Open Isolde 10 go to Image>Resize 600 height pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go to the frame cluster go Layers>Add new raster layer move the new 

raster layer down beneath the frame cluster then go to the transparent layer go Edit>Paste into new raster layer with Isolde then adjust her into the frame

cluster her feet will go behind the haunted house and the stump will line up with the black frame (keep the element open of tube) 


3. Open Paper 11 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 100 scale click okay 


4. Take your Selection tool draw it around your frame leave it as marching ants


5. Go to Layers>Add new raster layer move that transparent image down below Isolde 


6. Click on paint can and paint the blue sky paper into the marching ants on the new raster transparent image 


7. Go to Selections>Select None 


8. Everything will fall into place pretty cool huh lets go on lol


9. Open CChaplin 1 or your choice go to Image>Resize 25% then go to top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place

Chaplin down on the left side as shown above


10. Open Sally 1 or your choice go do step 9 this time add her on the right side as shown above


11. Open Skull 1 go to Image>Resize 30% or 25% I did 30 now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer 

with your move tool place the skull in front of the haunted house on the left side then go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror adjust it on the right

side as if they both in front of the haunted house grass lol


12. Go to Isolde and click free selection draw it around the ghost then go to Edit>Copy Edit>Paste into Image close Isolde then take the ghost go to

Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer place it on the top by her head, then going to Duplicate several times sometimes go to Image>Mirror

adjust the ghost around Isolde as I did above (use as much want or less up to you or follow my design above)


13. Then click on one of the ghost if it going the same direction as mine if not to Image>Mirror place the ghost on top of the haunted house 


14. Open Cupcake 3 or your choice go to Image>Resize 20% then again at 70% then go to Edit>Copy then go to Isolde and go to Edit>Paste into new raster

layer with your move tool place the cupcake on her legs as if she going to feed her ghost lol 


15. Open My Lil Boo word art go to Image>Resize 40% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath Isolde and to go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer 

now close Isolde off for a moment and move the word art up into the move then re open Isolde now take a small eraser and on the word art tab around

the ghost with the Letter B so see the ghost and the B is shade with the ghost as shown above 


16. Add copyright as shown below 

© Goldwasser
www.goldwasser.art

TA_your name (shows whom made the tutorial)


17. Add your name if you wish 


18. Go to your Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


19. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial 


Look for other tutorials for this kit under Halloween and/or blog train both the blog and/or store may you enjoy the design it thanks for stopping by 


Hugs Sunshine 

written August 9th, 2018 

I Put a Spell on You Tutorial






Need to download or buy the following below

Haunting of Paris Kit HERE

Haunting of Paris Frame Cluster HERE

Tube Belinda (c)Goldwasser buy HERE 


1. Open Frame Cluster 2 go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out 


2. Open Mask use 3 or your choice go to Edit>Copy then go to the frame cluster go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool

move the mask beneath the frame then click on the eraser and erase the outside of the mask from the frame (optional) 


3. Open Belinda and design her as you want or as I did above, go to the pumpkin go to Edit>Copy Edit>Paste into Image, then close the layer then go to

top of the image layers go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible then go to Edit>Copy then Edit>Paste into Image when you close the psp images click no it 

will take back to it regular setting for the next time. Now go to next step


4. Take the image of Belinda go to Image>Resize 500 height pixels click okay then go to Edit>Copy now go down to the mask layer go to Edit>Paste into

new raster layer with your move tool adjust Belinda into the frame as I did above, her feet will cover


5. Take the pumpkin go to Image>Resize 300 height pixels click okay now go down below Belinda layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your

move tool place the pumpkin on the left side behind the doodle that on the frame cluster as shown above


6. Go to Belinda go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow 0 0 60 10 black click okay it give her depth 


7. Go into the kit open Portion Bottle 2 or your choice go to Image>Resize 25% then again at 70% then go to Edit>Copy now go above Belinda go to Edit>

Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bottle as if she hold it, once in place move the bottle down beneath Belinda then reduce Belinda

a little take small eraser and erase just her hand a little til she looks like she holding the portion bottle then change Belinda back to 100% on her layer

image


8. Open Broom 1 go to Image>Resize 70% then go to Image>Free Rotate Left 25 click okay then go to Edit>Copy now go down to the pumpkin layer go to Edit>

Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the broom little to show beneath the frame cluster line the broom stick with the portion bottle

as maybe she holding both the broom and the bottle lol 


9. Open Ribbon 3 go to Image>Resize 90% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer then you need to click 

on your push tool an you going to move the ribbon down the frame to the Skelton, then I wrap the other side of the ribbon with the doodle and kinda twist

it with the bow (I did leave the element in the tutorial for you if you want to use mine, but I want to teach you how to create hugs)


10. Open Lock 2 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool 

place the locket on top of the red ribbon once in place go to your erase in size 10 or less an tab the gold locket handle with the ribbon as shown above

as if they are both hook together now 


11. Open Bat go to Image>Resize 25%a now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool

place the bat on the left side on top of the silver button on the red bow then once in place go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror with your move tool

move the bat on the red ribbon of the frame as shown above


12. Open the word art I put a Spell on you go to Image>Resize 45% then go again at 70% now go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath Belinda go to Edit>Paste

into new raster layer (now close off Belinda) with your move tool careful move the word art top of the Paris tower go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Negative

turn it white then move the white word art a little to the right side giving it a 3d view look then re open Belinda 


13. Go to the top image layers go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible


14. Add copyright as shown below 

© Goldwasser
www.goldwasser.art

 TA_by your name (shows whom made the tutorial)


15. Add your name if you wish 


16. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


17. Go to File save as PNG format this completes the tutorial 


Look for other tutorials for the frame clusters for Haunting of Paris under Halloween and/or Blog Train you can also view them at my store under Tuts

and/or blog train as these are FTU tuts and they will remain up as freebies may you enjoy thanks for stopping by 


Hugs Sunshine Dgtl

written August 9th, 2026 

Enter if you Dare Haunting of Paris Tutorial





Need Haunting of Paris Kit  HERE

Frame Clusters HERE

Tube Isolde (c)Goldwasser buy HERE


1. Open psp program go to File new size 800 x 800 transparent image


2. Open Grave Building 2 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the transparent image go to Edit>Paste into new

raster layer with your move tool move it to the left side in the middle of the transparent little.. 


3. Open Tome stone 2 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the grave building go to Edit>Paste into new

raster layer with your move tool place it on the right side part of the web on the left side will hide behind the building 


4. Open Reaper 1 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the riper in front of the grave building as shown above 


5. Open Isolde go to Image>Resize 600 height pixels click okay then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new

raster layer with your move tool place her on the left side line the ghost up with riper head and the building as shown above


6. Open Winter Tree 1 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath Isolde go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer

with your move tool place the tree behind her it show the other ghost once in place go to Layers>Duplicate with your mouse you going

to move the second tree behind the grave building then close the building a moment line the two trees together a little on the left side

once in place re open the building go to next step 


7.Open Dead grass 3 go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath riper go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with

your move tool place the dead grass up a little behind riper 


8. Open Dead grass 2 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now go top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer 

with your move tool careful move the dead grass up on the right side of the tome stone then once in place go to Layers>Duplicate 3 times then each time move the dead grass 2 over in front of riper then once down my Isodle then close her off move the 3rd one on the other side

of her then re open her adjust the dead grass 


9. Open Dead grass 1 go to Image>Resize 70& then go to Edit>Copy then go down to tome stone above it go to Edit>Paste into new raster

layer with your move tool move the dead grass in front of the tome stone then once in place go to Layers>Duplicate then with your move tool move the dead grass beneath Isolde slide it above the dead grass 2 layers as shown above


10. Open Bat 1 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy then go down beneath the Isolde go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with 

your move tool move the bat on the grave building a little of the bag wing will hide behind the girl 


11. Open Crow go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with 

your move tool place the crow on top of the cross of the tome stone then go to Layers>Duplicate 2 times then move one crow on the bottom 

of the stone and then once on the stone of Isolde as shown above 


12. Open CChaplin 1 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move

Chaplin on top of the stone of Isolde as shown above 


13. Open Moon 2 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the grave building go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer

then it as it falls (hide the door to the transparent image)


14. Open the word art Enter if you Dare go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into 

new raster layer with your move tool move the word art into the transparent as shown above 


15. Open the word art Haunting of Paris go to Image>Resize 35% then go to Edit>Copy now go down to the grave building go to Edit>Paste

into new raster layer with your move tool place the word art on top of the grave building then go to Image>Negative then go to Layers blend change to Exclusion turn it to gray as if it on the building 


16. Add copyright as shown below

© Goldwasser
www.goldwasser.art

TA_ your name (shows whom create it) 

If you want to show off your tag design, you create from this tutorial show on the Facebook and I will add your tag under neath this tag tutorial design xx 


17. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


18. Add your name if you wish, and you can crop it if you wish or go to Image>Resize 90% otherwise you go to File save as PNG Format

this completes this tutorial look for other tutorials for this kit under blog train and/or Halloween tutorials thanks for stopping by


Hugs Sunshine 

written Aug 8th, 2026