Showing posts with label Christmas. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Christmas. Show all posts

Tuesday, June 30, 2026

Moonlight Magic Tutorial

 Moonlight Magic Tutorial 




Midnight Kit HERE

Midnight Frame Cluster HERE 

Tube Eirlys HERE  (buy) by Goldwasser 



1. Open Frame 5 Go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out 


2. Open Purple mask go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer then with your move tool place it beneath the frame cluster


3. Open Background 3 Go to Edit>Copy then go to the purple mask go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Edit>Paste into Selection the dark forest background paper right into the marching ants then go to Selections>Select none close the mask and background out 


4. Open the Moon of your choice I use the blue one you can use one you choose go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the dark forest background go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the moon on the upper left side of the corner as shown above


5. Open Eirly design her as I have above or your choice once happy go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible then go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new Image then click close click no goes back to it original settings then go to the image we create go to Image>Resize 200 height pixels click okay then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her on top of the bench as I did above it will slide right into place


6. Open the word art Moonlight Magic go to Windows>Duplicate close the original then go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Image>Negative turn it white go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on top of the forest trees 


7. Optional go to your word art layer go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow 2 2 50 2 black click okay then again at -2 -2 50 2 black click okay give it depth 


8. Open Stars 1 go to Edit>Copy now go down to the background go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer we have stars on the background 


9. Open Unicorn 1 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the unicorn on the bottom of the forest tree as shown above


10. Open Unicorn 2 do same as step 9 but this time move it on the left side as shown above


11. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 


12. Add copyright as shown below 


   (c)Goldwasser Tubes

https://www.goldwasser.art/

 tag by your name 

13. Add your name if you want (optional)

14. Go to Layers>Merge Visible 


15. Go to File save as PNG Format 


This completes the tutorial look for other tutorials for this kit and frame clusters under the blog train on my site all is for personal use only and is free to download  


Thanks for stopping by may you enjoy the blog train 


Hugs Sunshine

written June 24th, 2026 

Tuesday, December 23, 2025

Santa Knows Where All the Bad Girls Live Tutorial

 





Santa Knows Where all the Bad Girls Live Tutorial 


You need to purchase all 3 items below to do this tutorial 


Tag Template HERE
Xmas Kit HERE

CU Tube Mandy HERE (by Goldwasser) 

Need PSP Program 


1. Open Tag Template go to Windows>Duplicate close the original PSP image if you can not open the psp image then build into layers each template will fall into place for you 


2. Open Mandy 1, 2, 5, & 6  mini size as we go forward 

3. Take Mandy go to Windows>Duplicate close the original then go to Image>Resize width 400 pixels click okay now go to your template click on template 9 go to Selections>Select All, Select Float now go to Mandy go to Edit>Copy now go to the tag template go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her head into the white circle of the marching ants now go to Selections>Invert go to Edit>Cut and remove the extra parts of her off the tag template then go to Selections>Select None

4. Now move Mandy down beneath the white template of 9 then go to template 9 we going to reduce the layer to 61% then go to Mandy go to Layers>Duplicate move Mandy above the white template of 9 then go to Blend change Mandy top tube above the white template of 9 to Overlay she will turn bright color blend with the template we reduce as shadow glass mirror view (make sure when you cut you cut her body off on her tube )

5. Now go to Mandy 5 resize her at width 400 pixel go to the template 9 go to Selections>Select All>Float, then go to tube go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer adjust her head into the 2nd circle on the bottom part of the template once in place go to Selections>Invert, then go to her tube layer go to Edit>Cut remove the rest of her body then go to Selections>Select None. Now move Mandy 5 down beneath the white template of 9 then go to Layers>Duplicate move the duplicate of Mandy 5 above the white template of 9 then go to the Mandy 5 duplicate blend her to overlay as we did in step 4 then close her out 

6. Take Mandy 2 go to Image>Resize width 500 pixels go to Shadow Template go to Selections>Select all>Float go to Mandy go to Edit>Copy now go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool adjust her into the right side of the shadow template once happy with where she sits go to Selections>Invert then highlight Mandy layer go to Edit>Cut now go to Selections>Select None then go to Mandy again go to Layers>Duplicate 

7. Take Mandy 6 go Image>Mirror then go to Image>Resize width 500 click okay now go to Shadow Template go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Mandy go to Edit>Copy now go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place Mandy into the left shadow once in place go to Selections>Invert highlight the layer of Mandy go to Edit>Cut now go to Mandy go to Layers>Duplicate then with your move tool move duplicate above the shadow template 

8. Go into the Kit open Paper 2 add it to your material properties pattern at 0 Angle, 25 Scale click okay now go down to template 2 go to Selections>Select all>Float go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the red and white strip paper into the marching ants of the new raster layer keep the marching ants go to 3d Effects>Inner Bevel with the setting below

Bevel # 2, Width 25, Image Smoothness 7, Depth 3, Color White, Angle 315, Intensity & Elevation at 50, rest at zero click okay 

Now go to Selections>Select None. Keep the paper open (mini size it we will get back to it soon)

9. Go down to Template 1 go to Layers>Duplicate 2 times now one each layer do the following below

1. Bottom template go to Add Noise of 25 Gaussian click okay then add the same Inner Bevel same setting 

2.  Middle Template Add Noise 35 same Inner Bevel

3. Top Template Add Noise 45 same Inner Bevel 

We will get back to this when we go into Jasc Animation program 

10. Do this with template 8 like did steps with Template 1 

11. Go to Shadow Template go to Selections>Select All>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint paper 2 into the marching ants then go to Selections>Contrast 5 click okay then highlight paper 2 go to Edit>Cut now go to Selections>Select None. Then go to the strip frame we just made go to 3d Effects>Inner Bevel same as before (close the paper now) 

12. Open Paper 8 add it your pattern 0 angle, 25 scale click okay now go down to Template 4 go to Selections>Select all>Float now go Layers>Add new raster layer then click your paint can now go to Selections>Contrast 10 click okay now go to the green snowflake paper go to Edit>Cut now go to Selections>Select None. Now go to the green frame we made use the same Inner Bevel to the frame (now close this paper out) 

13. Open Paper 9 add to your pattern 0 angle, 25 scale click okay now go down to template 4 go to Selections>Select all>Float go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the red snowflake paper into the marching ants. Now go to layer change the paper down to 81% go to Selections>Select None (keep the paper open)

14. Go to Shadow Template go to Selections>Select all>Float go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the red snowflake paper into new raster layer of the marching ants go to to the layers change it to 79% then go to Color change the color of the paper to this setting below 

Hue 159, and Saturation 128 

Click okay then go to Selections>Select None. Close the paper we done using it

15. Open Paper 4 add it to your pattern 0 angle, 25 scale click okay now go to Template 7 go to Selections>Select all>Float go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can paint the green paper into the marching ants then add the same Inner Bevel before then go to Selections>Select None close the paper out 

16. Open Paper 5 add it to your pattern 0 angle, 25 scale click okay now go to Santa Hat go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on the paint can paint the red paper into new raster layer then go to blend change to overlay then go to Selections>Select None close the paper out 

17. Go to my copyright delete the layer 

18. Add your name if you wish to the green bar 

Font Cookie

Size 20

Color #ffffff 

Drop Shadow of 0 0 60 10 black click okay gives it depth stands out 


19. Go to Word art go to Layers>Duplicate now go to the duplicate layer go to Image>Negative turn it white now with your move tool move little over so it becomes 3d view with the black word art then once happy go to 3d Effects>Drop Shadow with 0 0 60 10 black click okay it will give it depth to stand out 

20. Open Holly go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the holly down on the left side of the top green paper bar  once in place go to Layers>Duplicate then with your move tool place the other holly on the lower part as shown above 

21. Open Candy cane 5 (or your choice) go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the candy cane on the top right upper corner frame 

22. Open Gingerbread 4 (or your choice ) go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the gingerbread down on top of the green bar as shown above 

23. Open Bow 1 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now add this bow in 2 place first want to click on Mandy (left side) go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer and move the red bow down on top of her legs (hide them) as shown above then go to top circle templates 9 add it on top of the top circle as shown above 

24. Open Bow 2 do step 23 this time add it to the other girl and the other circle as shown above

25. Add copy right for the tubes we create with this beautiful design as I did use your name not mine 


26. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes the tutorial I did include a banner with this design for you. No tag set or timeline for this design. 

Hugs Sunshine 
written 12/23/25


PS I am on psp 23 now it won't let me use plugin or Jasc Animation program so I am going see if get my psp x7 back up and use it. If I can then I will add Animation design of this tag where right click and save it if possible (coming soon) otherwise the noise effect I add won't move it yet it give the 3d view look as shown above .. No Animation of this tag.. I can not get the program to work.. boo hoo so it is as it is for now .. sorry folks psp 23 is cool except forgot about goodies .. 


Sunday, December 21, 2025

Santa's Cutest Helper Tutorial









Santa's Cutest Helper Tutorial 


Need to download or purchase the following items below 

Xmas Elf Kit HERE
Tag Template HERE (download)
Belinda HERE and Clothes HERE (by Goldwasser)

1. Open Tag Template go to Windows>Duplicate now close the original out if you can't open the psp image as I am on psp 23 program. Build into layers by opening the base then taking each template 1,2,3 etc build into layer they will fall into place for you 

2. Open Belinda go to Windows>Duplicate, close the original out then close off all layers but her, you can choose which color eyes, nails, and lips otherwise we need her xmas clothes open the clothes you want to use the Xmas Santa Hat and her dress, you want to save the wine bottle, green present, and red ornaments by going to Edit>Copy and Edit>Paste into new image, but when you add the clothes you want only the clothes go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible go to Edit>Copy then go to Belinda go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer and dress her into the Xmas outfit then once in place go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible. Close off all the extra stuff keep the elements we save mini sizing them we get back to them later in the tutorial now go to Belinda do the following below 

Image Resize 400 x 604 pixel size
Image Resize 80% 
Image>Mirror her 

Go close off the word art, Go to tag layer go to Edit>Copy now go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her head into the tag once in place take your eraser and remove her body outside of the tag once that is done go down to layer of Belinda change her to 85 (lighten her on the tag) making look like mirror (now go back to the element of Belinda) 

Go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer this time move her on the right side as shown above with the tag 

3. Go to the word art open it then go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new Image we will mini size the word art get back to it at later in the tutorial. Go to Delete layer click yes it will remove the word art off of Belinda on the tag 

4. Add this color #074311 into color of material properties 

5. Go down to Tree 1 and do this Tree 2 too go to Selections>Select All>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer with your paint can paint the green into the new raster layer of the floating tree element then go to Blend to Overlay then go to Selections>Select None do this both trees 

6. Add this color #05380e into color of material properties 

7. Do the garland same as you did step 5 

8. Add this color #b60003 into the color of material properties 

9. Do 2 candles as you did like in step 5 with the candles 

10. Using the same red color go down the frame go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the red color into the frame leave the marching ants go to your Effects>Inner  Bevel with this setting below 

Bevel #2
Width 25
Image Smoothness 7
Depth 3
Color White
Angle 315
Intensity 50
Elevation 50 
Rest at zero 

Click okay then go to Selections>Select None 

11. Go into the kit open the Xmas Tree go to Image>Resize 90% then go to Edit>Copy with your move tool click on the green tree on the 2nd tree go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the Xmas Tree into the center of the two trees as shown above 

12. Open Holly Bow Ornament go to Windows>Duplicate close the original go to Image>Resize 55% now go to Edit>Copy now with your move tool click on the red frame then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the holly bow on top of the left corner once in place go to Layers>Duplicate then go to Image>Mirror and adjust the holly bow on the right upper corner 

13. Open Paper 5 add it to your pattern material properties go with Angle at 0 and the Scale at 50 click okay now go to the ornament balls layer go to Selections>Select All>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer with your paint can paint the left and right ball with paper 5 design then once done painting go to Blend Overlay (then keep the marching ants on the balls we go to the middle one on step 14)

14. Open Paper 1 add it to your pattern material properties go to Angle 25 and Scale 50 click okay now go to the middle Ball if your on psp image then do step 13 if you using the templates then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then click on the paint can and paint the red strip paper into the marching ants on the new raster layer then go to blend change to overlay then go to Selections>Select None 

15. Open Teddybear Gifts 2 go to Windows>Duplicate close the original then go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy go to the top of your image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the teddy bear by Belinda (as shown above) then go to your Effects> Drop Shadow with the setting of 0 0 25 3 black click okay (gives depth)

16. Find the Red Ornament we mini size go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to Belinda go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the ornament a little behind the teddy bear (we going to cover her foot) once in place go to Layers>Duplicate with your move tool move the red ornament over on top of the garland as shown above 

17. Find the Green Present go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go down to Belinda go to Edit>Paste into new raster move the green present behind the red ornament a little as shown above

18. Fine the Wine Bottle go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the Red Ornament on the left side go beneath it go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the wine bottle on top and behind the ornament once in place go to Layers>Duplicate and adjust the 2nd wine bottle behind the red ornament as shown above 

19. Open Candy bag 2 (or your choice) go to Windows>Duplicate close the original then go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the 2nd wine bottle then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer and adjust the candy bag as shown above 

20. Find the word art Santa's Cutest Helper go to Image>Resize 55% then go to Edit>Copy now go the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the word art down underneath the garland as shown above 

21. Open Gingerbread 1 go to Windows>Duplicate close the original now go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the word art layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move the gingerbread next to the candy bag as shown above 

22. Add Copyright as shown below 

But add your name not mine 

23. Go to top image layers go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

24. Add your name if you like I use the following below 

Font Beach
Size 10-14
Color #bb2224 (red) and #f0f0f0 (off white)

25. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial you can also look for tag set of Santa's Cutest Helper HERE and Timeline Design HERE 

Thanks for purchasing my designs and Goldwasser designs we appreciate your business and look for other tutorials to come soon and may you and your family have a Merry Christmas for the years to come 

Hugs Sunshine 
written by Sunshines Digital Creationz 
Dec 21, 2025

PS To make the banner what I did was I crop a section out of the tag and turn into the banner for the timeline I took the design and change it a little down size it to fit into the timeline transparent image create different view xoxo