Follow Me

My Banner

Midnight Garden Blog Train

Inspired Together Blog Train

Sunday, February 8, 2026

Little Heart Breaker Tutorial


 


Little Heart Breaker Tutorial


You need to download and/or purchase the items below

Tag Template HERE (download)

Puppy Love Kit HERE (pay)


1. Open the psp image go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out then delete the cc layer simply right click mouse go to delete click yes 

If you can't open the psp image you can build with the png templates but you should be able to open with psp x 7 to 23

2. Open Paper 10 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 50 scale click okay now go down to the black 2 square template go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then click on the paint can and paint the strip paper into the marching ants then go to Selections>Select None (keep the paper open)

3. Go to the black and white square template go to do step 2 to it 

4. Open Paper 6 add to your foreground pattern same setting go to your white templates 2 square ones and the white template go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on the paint can and paint the green gradient paper into the marching ants then go to Selections>Select None

5. Go to all 3 green paper layers add the drop shadow of 2 2 50 2 black click okay then again at -2 -2 50 2 black click okay 

6. Now close off the middle papers and the 2 templates 

7. Open Gumdrop Sally 1 and 4 go to Image>Resize 60% now go to Edit>Copy go down to the green paper layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place them into the green paper 

Now re open the layers we close off and move the gumdrop poser a little out once please go to step 8

8. Go down to the green paper layer go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Invert go to both of the gumdrop poser layers go to Edit>Cut then go to Selections>Select None then step 9

9. Go to both of gumdrop posers go to blend soft light 

10. Go to the word art go to Layers>Duplicate the word art on the bottom go to Image>Negative then move the black work art over to give the 3d view 

11. Open Puppy Love Background go to Edit>Copy now go to the green middle paper go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>New Raster layer then go to Edit>Paste into Selections the program will place the puppy love background into the marching ants of the new raster layer

12. Open Gumdrop Sally 5 go to Image>Resize 550 height pixels click okay then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the gumdrop on the right side as shown above

13. Open Puppy go to Windows>Duplicate 2 times 

14. Take one go to Image>Resize 25% then go Image>Mirror then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the puppy down on the left side once in place go to Layers>Duplicate then go beneath the word art 

15. Take the 2nd puppy go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the puppy on the right side as she the mommy of the two other puppies makes little heart breakers lol

16. Add copyright as shown below

(c)Sunshines Digital Creationz

https://payhip.com/SunshinesDigitalCreationz

tag by_____________________ your name 

17. Add your name if you wish I did the following below

Font Anime

Size 14

Color BLACK

18. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

19. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial 


Thank you for purchasing puppy kit look for other tutorials under Valentines with this tutorial be coming soon and thanks for stopping by look new designs to come soon 


Hugs Sunshine

written Feb 8th, 2026 

Stupid Cupid quit picking on me Tutorial

 



Stupid Cupid quit picking on me Tutorial


You need to download or purchase the following below 


Tag Template HERE (download)

Kit HERE (pay)

Poser Cupid Cookie HERE (pay)


1. Open the psp image go to Windows>Duplicate go to the CC layer right click the mouse delete the copyright we add it later in the tutorial close the original out lets go to step 2

If you can't open the psp image you can build it into layers with the png templates but you should be able to open the psp image from x7 to 23 psp program 

2. Open Paper 10 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 50 scale click okay then go to both the white circle templates 1 and 2 go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the pink strips paper into the marching ants then click Selections>Select None 

3. Add this color #ee899d to your solid colors then go to the 2 black circle templates do step 2 again but with the pink color once you paint it keep the marching ants going then add the 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 2 2 50 2 black click okay then again at -2 -2 50 2 black click okay then go to Selections>Select None do both black circle

4. Open Paper 1 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 100 scale click okay now go to the white hearts and the black heart one at a time go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click the paint can and paint the red gradient paper into the hearts of the new raster layer then go to Selections>Select None

5. Open Bee 2 go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the bee on the right side of the red heart

6.Open Bee 1 go to Image>Mirror then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bee on top of the pink circle as shown above 

7. Open Heart Teddy bear 1 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bear on the bottom circle as shown above

8. Open Cupid 9 go to Image>Resize 70% now go to Edit>Copy now go down the diamond hearts layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her into the red heart then adjust the bee and the teddy bear 

9. Open Cupid 10 go to Image>Resize 60% now go down to the red heart go to to Cupid Edit>Copy then go to the red heart go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the cupid up right side of the heart once in place go to step 10

10. Go to the red heart paper go to Selections>Select All>Float then go to Selections>Invert 

11. Go to Cupid 10 go to Edit>Cut 

12. Go to Selections>Select None

13. Go to Cookie change the blend to soft light then go to Layers>Duplicate 

14. Add copyright as shown below 

(c)Sunshines Digital Creationz

https://payhip.com/SunshinesDigitalCreationz

tag by ______________________ your name 

15. Add your name if you wish I did the following below

Font Beach

Color BLACK

Size 10  then I stretch it out 

16. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial look for the other Cupid tutorials under Valentines with this poser of Cookie Cupid and my Teddy Love Valentine Kit thanks for stopping by enjoy your stay look new designs come soon


Hugs Sunshine 

written Feb 8th, 2026 

Bottoms Up with Sugar Kisses Tutorial

 



Bottoms Up with Sugar Kisses Tutorial 


You need to download the following items below


Tag Template HERE
Tube HERE (Red Valentine 002EF)
Kit HERE (Love Story)


1. Open PSP Program open the psp image go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out then go to the CC layer right click the mouse click delete to remove it 

If you can't open the psp image then build it together with the png templates but the psp image should open between x7 to 23

2. Open Red Valentine Woman 002EF go to Windows>Duplicate now take your eraser and erase the copyright (we add it later) then go to Image>Resize 550 height pixels click okay then go to Image>Resize 90% 2 times now go Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer lay her on the right side of the black heart as shown above 

3. Open Paper EF 3 go to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 50 scale click okay now go to both black hearts go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer with your move tool paint the floral paper into the new raster layers then go to Selections>Select None do it to both black hearts 

4. Add this color #fb8d98 into the solid colors go down to the bottom white template 2  go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the pink color into the marching ants on the new raster layer then go to Selections>Select None

5. Add this color #93c4ed  into the solid colors do step 4 again but do it with  the white template heart 1 

Tip you can use whatever colors you want for the standout shadows of the heart with the paper I did the pink and blue

6.Open Element 54 go to Image>Resize 70% now go to Edit>Copy now go beneath the tube of the girl and go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the hearts on the heart patterns 

7. Open Element 49 go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go beneath the girl tube go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the gift box down in front of her on the left side line with  the word art as shown above

8. Open Element 5 go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the images go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it down next to the gift box line up with her shoes on the right side 

9. Open Element 6 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the perfume bottle down on top of the roses as shown above

10. Open Element 3 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bear on top of the heart as shown above

11. Go the the outer floral paper go to 3d Effects>Antique do the setting below

Number of Columns 50

Number of  Rows 50

Tile %  70

Grout width 2

grout % 50

Click okay 

12. Add copyright as show below but with tag by your name 


13. Add your name if you choose to I use the following below

Font Beach
Color black
Size 10

I stretch it out with my name on the heart 

14. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

15. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial 


Thanks for stopping by may you enjoy your stay and enjoy the free tutorial make sure to give some love to Elfairy Tubes for her lovely scrap kit and tube too

Hugs Sunshine 
written Feb 8th, 2026 
 


Saturday, February 7, 2026

Struck by Cupid Tutorial

 



Struck by Cupid Tutorial 

You need to download or purchase the following below


Tag Template HERE (download)
Kit HERE (pay)
Cupid Poser HERE (pay)

Tag Set HERE (pay)


1. Open Tag Template psp image go to Windows>Duplicate close the original  one out then go to CC layer right click the mouse delete the copyright 

PSP image should open below psp x7 and psp 23 if you can't open it build with the png templates

2. Open Paper 10 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle 50 scale click okay3. Go to black template 1 and 2 go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on the paint can and paint the strip paper into the new raster layer both layers go to Selections>Select all (do one then the other) when stop the  marching ants go to Selections>Select None

3. Add this solid color #efadae into the foreground colors go to white template go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then click on the paint can paint the solid pink into the new raster layer of the marching ants (keep the marching ants going) go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 2 2 50 2 black click okay then again at -2 -2 50 2 black click okay then go to Selections>Select None

4.Add this solid color #c80128 of the red into your foreground go to small black template go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on the paint can and paint the red into the marching ants of the  new raster layer once done go to Selections>Select None

5. Go to the Heart go to Image>Negative 

6. Go to the small bar Hearts do step 4 to them 

7. Open Cupid 5 go to Image>Mirror then go to Edit>Copy go down to the white heart go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the cupid on the right side of the white heart once in  place go to step 8

8. Go to the white heart go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Invert go step 9

9. Go to Cupid go to Edit>Cut then go to Selections>Select None then go to Cookie Cupid go to the blend change to Multiply then reduce go 67%

10. Open Cupid 6 go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it as shown on the top tag 

11. Open Bow 5 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move it on the diamonds as shown above 

12. Open Doodle 2 go to Image>Resize 70% then go to Edit>Copy now go down the pink layer but close the white heart then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the doodle on the right side then go to Layers>Duplicate Image>Mirror then re open the white heart you see the doodle ends curve on the image

13. Open Tiny Heart 1 go to Image>Resize 70% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath Cookie 5 go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the tiny heart on the top of the inner paper 10 (as shown above) go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror then go to Layers>Merge>Merge down both tiny hearts on the same layer then go to Layers>Duplicate with your move tool place the 2 tiny hearts on the bottom inner paper frame as shown above

14. Open Teddy bear 2 go to Image>Resize 35% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bear down on the left side line up with the last 2 red hearts as shown above

15. Open Teddy Bear 1 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the flower teddy bear down in front of Cookie cupid hiding her other hand as shown above

16. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

17. Add copyright as shown above 

(c)Sunshines Digital Creationz

https://payhip.com/SunshinesDigitalCreationz

tag by ____________________ your name 

18. Add your name on the white heart as I did below

Color #91011b

Font Beach

Size 14

19. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible

20. Go to File save as PNG Format this complete  this tutorial 


Thanks for stopping and purchasing the designs to do this tutorial  look for the other tutorials with Cupid with these materials 

Hugs Sunshine

written Feb 7th, 2026 

Lurking with Cupid Tutorial

 



Lurking with Cupid Tutorial 


You need to download or purchase the items below


Tag Template HERE (download)

Kit HERE (pay)

Poser Cupid HERE (pay)



1. Open the tag template go to the PSP Image go Windows>Duplicate close the original 

the psp image should open with psp x 7 to psp 23 if you can't open it then build together with the png templates

Go to the Copyright CC right click your mouse click delete click yes it will remove the CC image layer 

2. Open Kit Open Paper 1 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 100 scales click okay (keep paper open )

3. Go all the black templates both circles and the heart that is black go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then click on the paint can and paint the red gradient paper into each new raster layer then go to Selections>Select None

4. Open Ribbon 2 go to Image>Resize 80% then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the top circle as shown above

5. Open Bow 4 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on top of the small circle as shown above

6. Open Cupid Cookie 7 go to Image>Resize 90% then go to Image>Resize height 550 pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go down the red heart layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place Cookie into the right as shown above once in place go to step 7

7. Go to the red paper heart go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Invert go to step 8

8. Go to Cookie Cupid go to Edit>Cut it will remove the extra parts of her that is outside of the heart now go to the blend change to soft light then go to Layers>Duplicate Cookie 

9. Open Cookie Cupid 8 go to Image>Resize 550 height pixels click okay then go to Image>Resize 90% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer as shown above

10. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

11. Add copyright as shown below 

(c)Sunshines Digital Creationz
https://payhip.com/SunshinesDigitalCreationz
Tag by ______________________ (your name)

12. Add your name I use the following below

Color white

Font Beach

Size 12-14

13. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

14. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial look for other Valentine tutorials with Cupid Cookie and my Valentine Kit with other tag templates with Cupid word art under Tuts_Valentines thanks for purchasing and stopping by we hope you enjoy your stay look new designs to come soon 

Hugs Sunshine
written Feb  7th, 2026






Thursday, February 5, 2026

Valentine Queen Tutorial

 


tag



banner

Valentine Queen Tutorial


You need to download the following below


Tag Template HERE
Teddy Love Kit HERE
Tube Miraelle HERE (by Goldwasser) 

Tut HERE (does have a blank tag and banner for anyone non designer)


1. Open the tag template open the psp image go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out 

then go to the copyright layer right click your mouse click delete to remove my copyright of the tag template 

*you should be able to open the psp image opens from PSP x7 to 23 program other put it together

2. Open the kit go to Paper 1 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 100 scale click okay

3. Go to all the white template layers one by one go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then click on your paint can and paint the red gradient paper into the marching ants of the new raster layer then go to Selections>Select None  do this to the white circle, white heart, and 2 hearts white templates 

4. Go to the black heart template go to Image>Negative Image turn it white 

5. Open Ribbon 1 go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer adjust on the top as shown above it will fit into place 

6. Open Bow 1 go to Image>Resize 25% then go to Edit>Copy then go to your top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer place it on of the hearts as shown above

*Optional* when open Elements go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out then when you use the image elements don't worry if it stays size we create it or simply click no go back to the original size but since teaching give this option xoxo 

7. Open Teddy bear Rose 1 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move too place the teddy bear down on top of the template on the left side of the heart as shown above

8. Open Tube Miraelle design her with the red dress, the red nail polish, red heart earning, choose color hair, add the roses to her head, add the heart and potion in her hand, and the red lights around her, and the roses in her lap then go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into new image then go to the Image>Resize 550 height pixels then go to Image>Resize 90% then go to Edit>Copy go the top image layers adjust her into the image as shown above 

You will move the teddy bear over to the right side 

You will need to move the word art above her and readjust it 

When you close the tube out click no it go back original settings 

9. Add copyright as shown below 


 


add your GA with your name not mine If your copyright in black like mine is when you add it go to Image>Negative turn it white (that way it shows up)

10. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible go to Windows>Duplicate the tag 

11. Go to the Duplicate take go to your Selections Tool with this setting below 

Top 141

Left 192

Bottom 320

Right 396

Click okay  Go to Edit>Copy then go to Edit>Paste into Image you just create the banner tag for this tag design do that way or you can crop the square for a banner. Just teach get banner from the tag for a head shot 

12. Go to the banner go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Contrast 3 click okay then go to Selections>Invert then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then right click your paint can and paint the red paper we use in the template on the new raster layer give it a border around the banner then go to Layers>Merge>Merge All (Flatten) banner 

13. Take the copyright go to Windows>Duplicate resize down to 65% if need then add it to your banner so it gives it copyright for the head shot of the tube 

14. Add your name to the tag and banner.. 

Font Beach Amazing

Color #000000

Size 14

14. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes the tutorial 


Hugs Sunshine 

written Feb 2nd, 2026


Love Tag

 


Just Right Click to save this is in PNG Format

For personal use only 

Tube made by Elfairy Tubes view site HERE


Thanks for stopping by

Hugs Sunshine