Follow Me

My Banner

Midnight Garden Blog Train

Inspired Together Blog Train

Wednesday, January 7, 2026

Cocoa Snuggles Season Winter Tutorial

 



Cocoa Snuggles Season Winter Tutorial


Need to purchase or download the materials below

Winter Wonderland Kit HERE
Tag Template HERE
CU Tube Kitty by Goldwasser HERE

Extra Materials HERE (Tut with links provide)


1. Open tag template psp image go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out then delete my copyright layer go to step 2. If you can't open psp image then build it with the png templates 

Open Base transparent 

Open Open Circle 1 go to Edit>Copy then go to the base go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer then open Circle 2 do the same, then open small black square go on the upper part of the circle right side the blue small squares go inside the black squares the word art goes around the circle and the little word art goes into the square bottom as shown above 

2. Add this color #e1c7da into your foreground go down tot the base transparent and color the blue into the transparent image 

3. Open the Mask in the material folder go to Layers>New Mask Layer>From Image do the setting below

Find the Mask click source luminance and click invert mask data click okay then close out the mask then go down to the pink lavender color layer we create go to Layers>Merge Group then close the mask 

4. Go into the Kit open Paper 9 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 50 scale click okay now go down to the Circle 1 go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on the paint can and paint the blue snowy paper into the new raster layer then go to Selections>Select None (keep the paper open)

5. Take the paper go to both black square templates do step 4 to them then close the paper we done with it

6. Add this color #c4d9eb into the foreground and white in the background color then click on your paint can and paint the blue paper into this blue color paper then switch the foreground and background color around go to both the blue square templates and paint them white 

7. Open the Mist Background in the folder of the tutorial go to Edit>Copy now go down to the Circle 2 template go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer the mist will fit into place 

8. Open Kitty build her the way you want or as I did above once happy with the results go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible then go to Edit>Copy then Edit>Paste into new Image close the original out click no don't save the changes then go to Image>Resize height 500 pixels click okay go to Kitty go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her down on the tag as shown above 

9. Open Garland 1 go to Image>Resize 45% then go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath Kitty go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the garland down on top of the diamond frame down behind Kitty now take your eraser and erase the white ornament underneath her (optional) and the other ones too make it look like I did above 

10. Open Flower 1 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on top of the small squares where you want it you see we have 3 go to Layers>Duplicate 2 times move all 3 purple flowers like I did above

11. Open Flower 2 do step 10 again but this time place the blue flower 2 times in the areas above

12. Open Polar Bear go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the bear down on the right side as shown above

13. Go to the both white square template we color go to layers change to 75% both layers 

14. Add the copyright as show below but not my name yours 



15. Add your name I use the following below

Font Beach

Size 14

Color black

15. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible

16. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial look for my other winter tutorials with this kit there thanks for purchasing and stopping by 

Hugs Sunshine

written Jan 7th, 26 

Lets Build Snowman Tutorial

 



Lets Build Snowman Tutorial 


Winter Wonderland Kit HERE
Tag Template HERE
CU Tube Gloria HERE by Goldwasser 

Extra Materials HERE 


1. Open PSP Image if you can't open it build it with the png templates you should be able to open psp x7 to psp 23

Open Base this your transparent image

Open Template 1, 2 go underneath the circle on the right side as will as snowflake bar , then open Circle 1, 2, template 3, and 4 snowflake and your word art this builds the tag template as shown as sample in the folder

2. Open Paper 10 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 50 scale click okay now go to template 2, and 3 go to Selections>Select All>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the snowflake paper into new raster layer then go to Selections>Select None. Go to the paper bar layer go to your 3d Effects>Inner Bevel with this setting below

Bevel # 5, Width 15, Image Smoothness 7, Depth 5, Color White, Angle 315, Intensity and Elevation 50 the rest is zero click okay do to both papers layers 

Go to both papers add Hue 154 and Saturation 187 click okay 

3. Go to template 1 do the same thing did in step 2

4. Go to the Circle 1 add the paper 10 into it then just colorize it 

5. Go to the white circle go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow 2 2 50 5 black click okay then again at  -2 -2 50 5 black click okay

6. Open the Mist Background in the tutorial folder go to Edit>Copy now go to the white circle layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool it fits into the circle give the same drop shadow as you did in step 5

7. Go to the word art go to Image>Negative turn it black move it a little over to the right side then delete the copyright if you haven't yet

8. Open Snowman 3 go to Image>Resize 45% now go to Edit>Copy now go down to the mist background layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the snowman into the mist background left side take your push tool and push up on the snowman and the snowballs a little as if it sitting in the snow 

9. Open Snowman 2 do step 8 but this time after you resize the snowman go to Image>Mirror

10. Take the word art and move it on top of the two snowman 

11. Open Bow 4 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the blue bow on the right side by the word art once in place go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror and adjust the other bow on the top of the circle once in place go to Layers>Duplicate with your move tool place the 3rd blue bow down on the top of the bar as shown above

12. Open Gloria 9 go to Image>Resize height 500 pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the her on the right side as shown above (she will fit into place)

13. Open Snowman 1 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the snowman on the right side of Gloria behind her it will sit on top of the paper 

14. Open Charm 2 go to Image>Resize 35%  go to Edit>Copy now go to beneath Gloria go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the charms balls on the upper right corner use the snowflake as your guide on the top bar of snowflakes once in place take your eraser and erase the lines on top (I did include the charm in the tutorial folder if you want just use it) others teach how to do this tutorial step by step xoxo

15. Open Sparkle 1 go to Image>Resize 400 width pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go down to the snowman's images go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer then find one of the snowflakes an move it over on top of the snowman it will fit into place 

16. Add copyright as shown below use your name not mine 



17. Add your name if you wish I use the following below

Font Beach

Size 12-14

Color black 

18. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible

19. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes the tutorial may you look forward to other winter tutorials to be coming soon with this winter wonderland kit thanks for purchasing and stopping by 


Hugs Sunshine

written Jan 7th, 26

Bottoms Up Winter Tutorial

 



Bottoms Up Winter Tutorial 


You need the following materials below 


Winter Kit HERE
Tag Template HERE
CU Tube Mandy by Goldwasser HERE
Extra Materials HERE 



1. Open PSP Image if you can't open psp image build it with the png templates into layer as show below

 Open Base this is your transparent image

Open Template 1 go to Edit>Copy then go to the base go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move it over to the left (or it set for you)

Open Winter Tiling add it on top of template 1, then open template 2 move it little over to the left side not much, open circle 1 and then 2, then word art 

2. Go into Kit open Paper 8 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 50 scale click okay now go down to template 1 go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the grey snowy paper into the marching ants of the new raster layer then go to Selections>Select None

3. Go to the paper layer add this bevel settings

# 3 Bevel, width 25, image smoothness 5, depth 5, color is white, angle 315, Intensity & Elevation 50 the rest is zero click okay 

4. Open Paper 10 add it to your template 2 then once done go to your 3d Effects this time use the same setting but change the bevel #4 

5. Open Paper 9 add it to your foreground pattern go down to the black circle template go to Edit>Copy then Edit>Paste into new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the paper into the marching ants of the new raster layer then go to Selections>Select None

6. Go to the white circle go to 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of -2 -2 60 5 black then again at 2 2 60 5 black click okay

7. Go to tut materials open the mist background go to Edit>Copy now go down to the white circle layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer (it will fall into place) once in place add the same drop shadow you did in step 6

8. Go to the word art go to Layers>Duplicate Image>Negative with your move tool move the white word art a little over going give 3d stand out view 

9. Open Tree 3 (or your choice) go to Image>Resize height 500 pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place on the right side as shown above

10. Open Mandy go to Image>Resize height 500 pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her on the right side of the tree as shown above 

11. Open Snow 1 go to Image>Resize 80% then go to Image>Mirror now go to Edit>Copy go down beneath the tree go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it underneath the tree and Mandy 

12. Open the Bird go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bird on the top as shown above

13. Open Snowflake go to Image>Resize 55% now go to Edit>Copy now go down to the mist background layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the snowflake behind the bird a little then go to Layers>Duplicate 2 times place one snowflake on the left side and the right side as shown above (optional)

14. Open Reindeer 2 (or your choice) go to Image>Resize 400 height pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go down to the tree layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the Reindeer in front of the tree by Mandy 

15. Open Frozen Well go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go down to the mist background go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the snow hill then take your eraser an erase a little bottom making look like it on the hill 

16. Open Flower 2 go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to your image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the flower on the bottom of the frozen well once in place go to Layers>Duplicate move the 2nd flower as shown above (little over)

17. Open Charm go to Image>Resize 55% now go to Edit>Copy now click your mouse on the snowflake left side then go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the charm on the template 2 paper it will show the overlay background of the charm 

18. Add the copyright as shown below but with your name not mine 



19. Add your name if you wish I use the following below

Font Beach
Size 14

Color black

20. Go to Top image layers go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible

21. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial thanks for purchasing our designs and look other winter tutorials come soon 


Hugs Sunshine 

written Jan 7th, 26 

Baby its Cold Outside Tutorial

 


Animation Tag


Non Movement Tag 



Baby its Cold Outside Tutorial 


they are use from the following original designs below 

Winter Wonderland Kit HERE
Tag Template HERE (freebie)
CU Tube Gloria  HERE by (Goldwasser) 

Extra Materials HERE (freebie) 



Need PSP Program X7 if have PSP 23 it will open not sure if you be able to animation it

Jasc Animation works on x7 

1. Open Tag template open psp image if can't open the psp image build it into layers with the png templates as directions are below 

Base (is transparent) 

Open Circle 1 go to Edit>Copy then go to the base transparent go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer

then open Circle 2, sm circle 1 & 2, stripes, the word art following the sample is provide once into layers go to step 2 delete my copyright mark 

2. Go into the Kit open Paper 9 go to foreground pattern 0 angle, 50 scale click okay now go to circle 1 go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer now click on your paint can and paint the blue snowy paper into the marching ants then go to Selections>Select None (keep the paper open)

3. Using paper go to Sm black 2 circle and the strips do step 2 again

4. Go into the tut folder open the mist background go to Edit>Copy now go to the white circle go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then go to Edit>Paste into Selection then go to Selections>Select None. Now go down to the white  circle change the layer to 57% then go to 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 2 2 50 5 black click okay then again at -2 -2 50 5 black click okay 

5. Go to the 2 white circle change the layer down to 69% then go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow -2 -2 50 5 black click okay then go to 2 2 50 2 black click okay 

6. Open Gloria 10 go to Edit>Copy now go to the 2 small circles go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer go to Edit>Paste into Selection once in place want her head on the top one go to Selections>Select None. Take your eraser and erase her out of the bottom circle then go to the white circles go to Selections>Select All>Float go to Selections>Invert highlight Gloria layer go to Edit>Cut and remove any extra part of her if need 

Option is you have Xero Plugin go to Gloria head add the bad dream effect then go to down to 73%

7. Go to Gloria again Image>Resize 500 height pixel click okay now go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her by the blue strips as shown above then go to 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 0 0 60 10 black click okay then again at 0 0 60 white click okay 

8. Go into the kit and open Garland 2 go to Image>Resize 45 % now go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath Gloria go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool slide the garland behind her as shown above

9. Open Charm 1 go to Image>Resize 45% now go to Edit>Copy now go image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the charm bow on top of the blue strips behind Gloria 

10. Open Polar Bear 2 go to Image>Resize 35% go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the polar bear in front of her legs as if her bear is keeping her legs warm 

11. Open Bow 4 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bow on the upper circle once in place go to Layers>Duplicate Image>Mirror adjust the 2nd bow on the lower circle as shown above 

12. Add copyright as shown below but with your name not mine 



13. Go down the mist background to the black circle go to Layers>Merge Down til all is together then close it off go to the rest go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

Now if you can't do Jasc Animation then skip this.. go to File save as PNG format if you can use Jasc Animation lower program then psp 23 then lets add the animation of snow 

Go to Windows>Duplicate now delete the mist background element put tag 1 save in PNG Format

then delete the tag and save the mist bg in PNG Format go to step 14

14. Open Snow Animation and open the mist background 

The Snow Animation is F:10 so lets make the mist background to F:10 by doing the steps below

go to Edit>Select All, then Edit>Duplicate, then continue going Edit>Duplicate get to F:17 scroll to

the last frame go to highlight click delete til get to F:10 then scroll to F:1 your background is ready to add the animation into it 

15. Go to the Snow Animation go to Edit>Select all then Edit>Copy now click the 1st frame go to Edit>Select all, right click your mouse go to Paste into Frame now with your mouse move the snow on the top middle area once happy with where it is click your mouse (it will set it into place) then right click Paste into frame selections once more time move the snow down towards the bottom of the mist tag click the mouse to set it into place

16. View>Animation going to see that the snow is moving into the background 

17. Open tag go to Edit>Select all, Edit>Duplicate go to F:17 then delete frames til at F:10 go to the beginning of the frame go to Edit>Select all then Go to Edit>Copy now click on the 1st  mist background go to Edit>Select all, then right click your mouse go to Paste into Selection Frames this will add the tag elements like you did the snow animation it will fall into place ( I did it 4 times once top once bottom ones left side once on the right side) 

18. View>Animation your going to see the snow in the background 

19. Now lets add your name go to File new transparent 

Font FoglihtenNo07

Size 14-28

Color Black 

crop the name out then add it into F:10 windows then add it to the tag as did steps above

20. Then save it as GIF Format this completes this tutorial thank you for purchasing the items look for other winter tutorials to come soon 


Hugs Sunshine 

written Jan 7th, 2026


Wednesday, December 31, 2025

Party Til Ball Drops Tutorial

 



Party Til Ball Drops Tutorial


You need the following items below 

PTU New Year Kit HERE
Party Til Ball Drops Tag Template HERE (Free download)
CU Tube Caterina  HERE (by Goldwasser)


1. Open the tag template the psp image is in psp23 if you can not open it build from the png templates with these following steps below 

Open Base (this becomes transparent image) , Open Template 1 go to Edit>Copy then go to the base go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer move to the left side (or move in place) then open Template 2 place on the right side a little overlap with template 1, now open the paint strip design add it on top of template 2, Open template 3 move a little down (not much) then open template 4 it will lay on top move it a little down, then open diamond goes on the template 3, Open the sparkle brush add it on top of template 4, open the word art place it on the top of 4 lower left side as shown above with the tag now you have the png templates into psp image go to step 2

2. Go into the new year kit and open Paper 8 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 50 scale click okay now go to template 1 go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer with your paint can paint the paper into the new raster layer once paint go to Selections>Select None

3. Open Paper 1 go to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 50 scale click okay now go to template 2 go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer with your move tool place the purple paper with your paint can then go to Selections>Select None

4. Go to the paint brush design go to your blend change to 75%

5. Open Paper 2 add it to your foreground pattern 0 angle, 100 scale click okay now go to the template 3 black circle go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the gold paper into the marching ants, keep the marching ants going go to your 3d Effects>Inner Bevel with this setting below

 Bevel # 2, Width 8, Depth 15, Color is white, Angle 315, Intensity 50, and Elevation 50 the rest is zero click okay then go to Selections>Select None

6. Open Paper 4 (set aside for a moment) now go to the white template circle go to Selections>Select all>Float go to Layers>Add new raster layer now go to the paper 4 go to Edit>Copy now go to the new raster layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster now with your move tool move the background up to where you see the water once in place go to Selections>Invert now highlight the firework paper go to Edit>Cut now keep the marching ants going go to 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of -2 -2 50 3 black click okay then do again with 2 2 50 3 black click okay then go to Selections>Select None

7. Go to the paint brush go to Image>Negative, then go to the word art layer go to Layers>Duplicate now go the duplicate word art go to Image>Negative now move the white word art a little over to the right side to view it a stand 3d effect shadow of the black (make stand out on the paper) 

8. Open disco ball 1  go to Image>Resize 35% now go Edit>Copy now go down to the firework paper go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the ball underneath one of the diamond dots as on the left side as shown above

9. Open disco ball 2 go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath the gold ball go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move it on the left side of the gold ball once in place go to the silver ball go to Image>Negative 

10. Open Bow 4 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bow onto of both disco balls 

11. Open City Town go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go down to the firework paper go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the city town on the right side once in place take your selection tool and cut the bottom of the black square off of it (once down it look like a city in the fireworks paper) 

12. Open Caterina 6 go to Windows>Duplicate then go to Image>Resize 550 pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer place her on the right side as shown above once in place go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow 0 0 60 10 #f8f8f8 color click okay 

13. Open the white and gold balloon in the kit go to Windows>Duplicate take your crop tool and crop out the white bow now go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the balloon down by the word art left side if you want to add more balloons your choice I only put one like if it is fallening lol 

14. Open Disco 1 go to Image>Resize 20% then go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the disco bear on top of her lap 

15. Open Mist go to Edit>Copy now go down to the firework paper go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the mist a little over to the right now much it going to look like fog off the water 

16. Open the Gold Sparkle 1 go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go down to the mist layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer leave it into the center 

17.Open Sparkle 1 (silver) go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go above the gold sparkle layer go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the left side underneath the disco balls once on place go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror adjust the right side as shown above 

18. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible 

19. Add copyright as shown below but with your name 



20. Add your name I use the following below

Font Atziluth

Size 14

Color Black 

21. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible then go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial thank you for purchasing our designs to do this new year design may you have a Happy New Year to come see you next year

Hugs Sunshine 

written Dec 31st, 2025



Sunday, December 28, 2025

Lurking into New Years Tutorial

 





Lurking into New Years Tutorial 


You need to purchase this folder HERE 

as this is PTU tutorial it is made by the following items below 


New Year Kit HERE
Tag Template HERE
CU Tube Caterina HERE (By Goldwasser)


PTU Tag Set HERE 


1. Open the tag template if you can't open the psp image as it made from psp 23 build the layers with the png template as the following below 

A. Open base template (this be your transparent) now open the following below

B. Open Template 1 and 3 Go to Edit>Copy then go to the base go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool adjust them like it shows (sample in the folder)

C. Open Template 2 and 4 do the same as above

D. Open the Strips it will fall on top of the templates 

E. Open Template 5 add it to the bottom 

F. Open Black circle add on the right side of the template, then do the white circle 

G. Open Clock w the hands add it on top of the shadow circle as shown above 

H. Open the word art and place it in the center of the template 5 now go to step 2

2. Open Paper 3 and 5 in your folder come from my New Year kit mini size them we going to use both papers to color our tag template Add New Year paper into the background pattern 45 angle, 50 scale click okay then add the silver paper into the foreground pattern as 0 angle, 50 scale click okay go to step 3 

3. Now switch the papers around Go to template 1,3,5, go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on the paint can and paint the new year paper into the marching ants then go to your 3d Effects>Inner Bevel with this setting below 

Bevel #2, Image Smoothness 7, Depth 3, Angle 315, Color white, Intensity 50, Elevation 50 the rest is zero click okay now do this to the 3 templates I state (both white templates and the black bar template)

Now go to the black circle template go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on your paint can paint the new year paper into the new raster layer now go to Selections>Contrast 10 click okay now go to Selections>Invert highlight the new year paper go to Edit>Cut then go to Selections>Select None (we want to keep the inner circle black) 

4. switch the 2 papers around go to template 1, 4 go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer then click on the paint can and paint the silver paper into the marching ants then once paint it go to Selections>Select None

5. Go to the Strips layer take your selection tool and draw a selection around both frames then go to Selections>Invert go to strips layer go to Edit>Cut it will remove the lines as I hand paint the lines for this tutorial (optional)

6. Open  Catarina  7 go to Edit>Copy now go down to the black circle go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her head into the black circle once happy with where she is sitting go to the black circle go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Selections>Invert now highlight Caterina go to Edit>Cut (it will remove the rest of her body) now go up to the clock w the hand and with your eraser erase the hand off of her face 

7. Open  Catarina 8 go to Windows>Duplicate close the original out now go to her go to Image>Mirror then go to Image>Resize height 700 pixels click okay now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her on the left side of the tag as shown above 

8. Go to the word art go to 3d Effects>Drop Shadow 0 0 60 10 black click okay now stay on the word art and go to Layers>Duplicate 3 times so it will stand out 

9. Open Disco go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place disco down on the left side he will lean against her chair as shown above

10. Open Disco Ball go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go down beneath Catarina 7 go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the disc ball on the lines of the image as shown above once in place go to Layers>Duplicate 2 times move the disco balls over as shown above (optional how many disco balls you use)

11. Open City town go to Image>Resize 80% now go down to the base transparent image go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the city up behind the elements but show parts of it as if it town celebration behind it 

12. Open Balloon I provide go to Edit>Copy now go to the top of the image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer lay the 1st balloon on top of the middle disco ball then go to Layers>Duplicate, Image>Mirror and move it over to the other disco ball then go to Layers>Duplicate move it over 2 more times as show above as if the balloons are bouncing everywhere as if she at a party 

13. Open Present go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the present down on the right side of the bar as shown above then once happy where it sits go to Layers>Duplicate move it down a little and over to the left side a little as shown above 

14. Open Disco 2 go to Image>Mirror then go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bear down on top of the presents on the outer right side as shown above it will fit into place 

15. Open Mist go to Edit>Copy go down to the city town go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer (leave as it is) 

16. Go to the top of the tag layers go to Windows>Duplicate now on the duplicate tag close off the clock numbers, all circle layers include the girl head then go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible now delete the tag go to the banner we create crop it then add the following to the banner

 A. Open the bow go to Edit>Copy go to the banner go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bow on the top right side a little as shown above 

B. Open the silver firework go to Edit>Copy now go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool move the firework behind the banner and move it up and line it with the silver bow 

C. Add copyright as show below step 16 

D. Go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible this is your banner lets finish the tag go to step 16

16. Add Copyright as shown below with your name not mine 



17. Add your name if you like I use the following below 

Font  LittleLordFontleroy

Size 26

Color Black

18. Then go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible save both the banner and the tag as PNG Format this complete this tutorial thanks for purchasing the PTU design may you enjoy the tutorial the supplies and the CU tube by Goldwasser.. for the timeline it in the tag set as a bonus gift you view the links above xoxo

Hugs Sunshine 

written Dec 28th, 2025




Countdown Til New Years Tutorial

 










Countdown Til New Years Tutorial 

You need to purchase this Folder HERE 

All materials is provide for the tutorial original items are links below

New Years Kit HERE
Tag Template HERE
CU Tube Catarina HERE (by Goldwasser) 

Tag Set HERE  (PTU tag set as it the original copies to this tutorial with extra tags) 


1. Open the tag template if you can't open the tag template psp image as it on psp 23 then do the steps below 

Open the base then open template 1, go to Edit>Copy then go to the base go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer (every piece will fall into place) 

Template 1, Music Notes, Template 2, add star bright go to Image>Negative (turn it white) then go to Template 3, template 4 add 4 stars  add Circle 1, and 2 and the stars then add the word art Count Down to New years (Close the layer off) then go to the word art 2026 go to Image>Negative then add it and move the year into the upper star.. (optional) now go to step 2

2. Go into the folder Open Paper 1 go to pattern material properties find paper 1 with 0 Angle, 50 scale click okay then go down to template 1 go to Selections>Select All>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer then click the paint can and paint the red paper into the marching ants then go to Selections>Select None

3. Open Gold paper in the folder go to pattern 0 angle, 50 scale go to template 2 go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on the paint can and paint the gold paper into the marching ants of the new layer then once done go to Selections>Select None

4. Go to the 4 white stars go to  3d Effects>Drop Shadow 5 5 60 5 black click okay it going give 3d effect of shadow 

5. Open Paper 2 go to pattern 45 angle, 50 scale click okay now go to template 3 go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on the paint can and paint the paper into the marching ants then go to your 3d Effects>Inner Bevel with this setting below

Bevel # 2, Image Smoothness 7,  Depth 3, Color White, Angle 315, Intensity and Evaluation 50 the rest is zero click okay then go to Selections>Select None 

6. Open Paper 4 add it to pattern 0 angle, 50 scale click okay now go to template 4 go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer with your paint can paint the red paper into the marching ants then go to 3d Effects>Drop Shadow 1 1 50 5 black click okay then go to -1 -1 50 5 black click okay then go to Selections>Select None 

7.  Go to the 4 stars go to Image>Negative turn it white then go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 0 0 60 5 black click okay 

8. Open Paper 2 place in your pattern 45 angle, 50 scale click okay now go to Circle 1 go to Selections>Select all>Float then go to Layers>Add new raster layer click on the paint can and paint the red gold pattern paper into the marching ants (keeping the marching ants) go to your 3d Effects>Inner Bevel same setting as before then go to Selections>Contrast 10 click okay then go to Layers>Add new raster layer go to step 9

9. Open Paper 1 add it to your pattern as 0 angle, 50 scale click okay now go to the new raster layer click on your paint can and paint the red paper into the marching ants go to Selections>Select None with your move tool place the dark red circle paper above the red and gold paper circle 

10. Go to the white circle template change the blend of the paper down to 71% to make it a shadow then go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 1 1 50 2 black click okay then again at -1 -1 50 5 black click okay 

11. Open Paper 2 add it into the pattern 45 angle, 50 scale click okay now go to the star template go to Selections>Select all>Float now go to Layers>Add new raster layer click the paint can and paint the red gold paper into the stars both stars then go to Selections>Select None. Now go to the red gold stars paper layer go to 3d Effects>Inner Bevel with the same setting as before 

12. Go to the 2026 word art go to 3d Effects>Drop shadow go to 0 0 60 5 black click okay then add the drop shadow one more time again  (give it depth off the paper )

13. Open Catarina 11 go to Edit>Copy now go down to the red circle paper go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool adjust her head into the circle with the shadow paper once in place go to to Selections>Select all>Float the red paper circle then go to Selections>Invert highlight the Cataria layer go to Edit>Cut you going to remove the rest of her body then go to Selections>Select None

14. Open Catarina12 go to Image>Resize 650 height pixel click okay then go to Edit>Copy go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place her down on the right side as shown above then add a drop shadow of 0 0 60 5 black click okay 

15. Open Teddybear Present 2 go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the teddy bear down on the left side of Catarina as shown above add the same drop shadow 

16. Open Bells 1 go to Image>Resize 25% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the bell on the upper corner frame as shown above 

17. Open Charm go to Image>Resize 55% now go to Edit>Copy now go down to the circle shadow paper go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place it on the red and gold frame of the circle as shown above 

18. Open Teddybear Rose go to Image>Resize 35% now go to Edit>Copy now go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the rose teddy bear on the right side of the stool of Catarina as shown above 

20. Take the word art we close off to to Edit>Copy Edit>Paste into Image and delete the word art layer go to the copy image of the word art go to Image>Resize 70% then go to Image>Free Rotate Left 25 click okay then go to Edit>Copy then go to the top image layers go to Edit>Paste into new raster layer with your move tool place the word art into the inner circle as shown above then once in place go to your 3d Effects>Drop Shadow of 0 0 60 10 white click okay 

21.     Add your name to the other star (optional) 

Font Cookie 

Size 14-20

Color #f4e99f plus add pattern gold and red paper also 3d Effect>Drop Shadow of 0 0 60 10 black click okay gives depth 

22. Add copyright as shown below but with your name not mine 


23. If you close off all circle layers, the bow element and the word art then go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible and delete the merge tag then re open the close layers go to Layers>Merge>Merge Visible you will have the banner then you can add the copyright to it. Or you can purchase my tag set and collect your name to it. This is an PTU tut and PTU tag set all materials are provide in the folders. xoxo 


24. Go to File save as PNG Format this completes this tutorial for the banner it is in the Tag set this complete this tutorial design may you have a Happy New years with many blessing to come look for more tutorials to come soon 


Hugs Sunshine 

written Dec 28th, 2025